Back to Rochelle’s Profile

Rochelle has received 7 client reviews

Timely, trustworthy and terrific!

Posted by: Jeffrey, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle 1-3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ms. Rabin is not only a great pleasure, she's my legal Trojan horse! I hire Rochelle exclusively for contract negotiation and almost feel sorry for the other guys. With her unassuming demeanor, they have NO idea what's about to hit them! One might call her a "wolf in sheep's clothing." I'm glad she's on MY team. I'd highly recommend her to anyone.

Rochelle knows her stuff

Posted by: Cathy, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle 1-3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Rabin has helped me with several issues, including negotiating a fair contract with a radio station. She is quite reasonable and knew exactly what I was entitled to and what I might have to fight for. Came out great.

Knowledgable Partner in Closing a Difficult Estate

Posted by: Beth, a Probate client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle more than 3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Probate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Rabin helped us tremendously to close my father's estate and business after his death. It was a difficult case that other lawyers did not want to touch. Ms. Rabin was knowledgeable and looked for amiable solutions despite the challenge. Also, she was in contact with me regularly over a period of 5 years via phone, face - to-face, and email as we were closing the estate. When Ms. Rabin was not available, she let me know the time period of unavailability. We appreciate the Rochelle Rabin's work and recommend her services.

Excellent service!

Posted by: C. L. B., a Wills client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle more than 3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I utilized Ms. Rabin to update my will. In the process of incorporating the changes that I requested, she asked my permission to restructure the document. The result was a will that was much easier for a lay person to understand and more comprehensive. She worked in a very efficient manner throughout the entire process.

My Lawyer...Rochelle Rabin

Posted by: Jessica, a Estate Planning client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle 1-3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Rabin was incredibly helpful in getting my personal finance affairs in order, including my will and living will, and trusts. She was able to answer all of my questions, and then developed all the legal documents in a timely manner. While I'm hoping that the paperwork will not need to be used in many years, having a will and such is the adult thing to do. Ms. Rabin was really nice since I'd never done this before, and I really did have a lot of questions. She's assured me that as I get older and (hopefully) have more assets, she'll easily be able to update any provisions and provide for any new heirs. In the past, I've used lawyers for personal injury, and I always had the feeling they were in it for the money, and didn't really care about me. Ms. Rabin made me feel like I was important, my needs were important, and it really mattered that I understood all the provisions, especially in the medical power of attorney. I recommend her highly.

No Hesitation

Posted by: Don, a Media client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle more than 3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Communications / Media matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Rabin did an amazing job for me. She negotiated a dispute I was having with a former business partner, did it in a prompt way, & was very fair. I was & am extremely impressed with her caring, her intelligence, & her professionalism. I think of her as "my lawyer", & will not hesitate to use her services again if needed.

Rochelle Rabin review

Posted by: Kevin, a Contracts client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Rochelle Rabin

I hired Rochelle 1-3 years ago.

Rochelle handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rochelle has ably assisted me reviewing contracts with HarperCollins and other publishers.