Back to Timothy’s Profile

Client Review

Timothy has received 6 client reviews

slip and fall case.

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

I hired Timothy 6-12 months ago.

Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tim was very helpful with my case. He gave great advise and helped me understand what my options were.

Tim Rayne

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.

Tim Rayne is a fabulous personal injury attorney. He handled my case with great aplomb and exceptional skill. I recommend him without hesitation.

Review

Posted by: a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Tim was an excellent attorney for me.He was forthcoming, knowledgable,friendly and organized. He helped put me at ease and guided me in fact keeping and journaling to track my progress after the accident. I found that Tim really communicated and kept me posted - he also asked me for my input and offered his advise when I was in a quandry.. I would recommend him highly ,without any hesitation.

Determined, creative, successful

Posted by: Kathy, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

I hired Timothy 1-3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Tim represented me several times over the last 10 years. Each case was handled with the utmost professionalism and caring. The results far exceeded my expectations. Tim has proven himself to me to be a top-notch attorney who thinks creatively to achieve the desired outcome.

"Into Each Life Some Rayne Must Fall!"

Posted by: Randal, a Employment client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tim is an excellent listener, thinker, and lawyer. He is lightening-quick in returning e-mails and calls. He is personable and has excellent "Desk-Side Manners" Tim is accessible and is profoundly competent. Tim is a man of "Good Character" who defies the stereotype of a "Lawyer." Tim has earned my heartiest recommendation!

Tim Rayne

Posted by: Larry, a Personal Injury client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Timothy Rayne

I hired Timothy more than 3 years ago.

Timothy handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Tim Rayne is not a typical attorney. In a 30+ year career in the Military and Law Enforcement, I have met and associated with hundreds of lawyers. If I rated all of these attorneys, Mr. Rayne would rank in the top five. In addition to the qualities rated above, Mr. Rayne was sympathetic and sensitive to not only me, but my family as well. When the defendant showed bad faith, Mr. Rayne was even tempered and professional in his response. He was firm and reminded the defendant of the potential exposure to the defendant. The result was a settlement for our full demand. Throughout the year and a half that the case was was active, Mr. Rayne was there for me and my family at anytime. I would enthusiastically recommend him as an attorney.