Back to Jay’s Profile

Client Review

Jay has received 7 client reviews

People you can trust..

Posted by: Christopher, a Business client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay 1-3 years ago.

Jay handled my Business matter.

Mr. Fisher is the man of his word. He will tell you the proper way to approach matters. Without any air of pretension, he is very likable and easy to talk to. He is very dedicated to his work and is a man of great integrity. His good reputation is built upon getting things done and using the proper channels to do so quickly and effectively. I highly recommend working with a man like Mr Fischer.

Experienced, Professional and Committed to Providing Quality Service to Clients

Posted by: a Wills client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known Jay Fischer for more than 10+ years. Jay Fischer is a true professional. His depth of knowledge, experience, consideration, and wisdom is superior. His communication style is down-to-earth style, and he listens carefully so that the options he provides are direct, clear and resourceful. He is easy to work with. Over the past 10+ years Jay has provided me with expert advice regarding; real estate, land purchases, lowering assessment taxes, will & trusts, opening a new business, and litigation. Jay has been a dependable professional that has earned my trust and confidence whenever I need to seek responsible, quality based legal advice. His legal guidance & expertise have allowed me to make faster, and smarter decisions. Jay Fischer is an asset to his profession and his outstanding reputation has been earned and I would highly recommend this person and I'm very picky! =:-)

Client Review

Posted by: a Real Estate client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Mr. Fischer is a well respected attorney who treats his clients with care and compassion. His knowledge of both real estate and estate planning law has made him a huge asset to me in my real estate business, and my clients have been extremeIy satisfied with the level of service and care he has provided them. Mr. Fischer is a true professional who embodies all the attributes that my clients and I require from a personal attorney. Beside his obvious expertise in his field, he is responsive, intelligent, well dressed, and willing to go the extra mile to provide platinum-level service to his clients.

Jay Fischer Lawyer review

Posted by: a Wills client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Listens Well!

Posted by: a Estate Planning client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Estate Planning matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Jay listens to his clients to understand their need, even if they don't really know what they need. I have engaged him to assist me with estate planning and probate filings. I know him well enough to utilize his services for other issues. I am confident that he would refer me to another attorney if it would be in my best interest.

President/Owner of a property casualty insurance agency

Posted by: wizardapd@yahoo.com, a Wills client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would highly recommend Jay to anyone looking for a competent attorney. I have know Jay for 20+ years and have always found him to be knowledgeable and dependable. I have used his services for estate planning as well as residential and commercial real estate closings and incorporation of my business. His work is neat, thorough and he takes pride in a job well done. I have always felt comfortable in all of our dealings that my interests were his first priority.

Mr. Prince A. Denson III, President, PML Properties, LLC

Posted by: Prince, a Business client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jay Fischer

I hired Jay more than 3 years ago.

Jay handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have found Mr. Fischer to be of exemplary character, knowledgeable in both estate planning and real estate transactions, and general law. He has represented both myself and members of my family competently for many years. I would, without reservation, recommend Mr. Fischer as I have a very high degree of confidence in his ablities.