Anita Fulwiler O'Meara’s Reviews

Anita Fulwiler O'Meara

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. The Best Lawyer a cliant could have

    Posted by Michael, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita 1-3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Health Care matter.

    This Lawyer is a Lady!! she has incredable talant in the court room, she is calm thorough and to the point. She will not bend. She will not give in. She will support you like no other. You will not find a more proffesional Lawyer. She belives in what she does and is stronger then most men. I use her because her ethics are so strong they cannot be broken. she is the best Lawyer that has ever represented me.

  2. Someone you can trust

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have consulted Mrs. O'Meara several times in recent years and always found her to be responsive, pleasant to work with, and efficient. You can tell when an attorney cares about their client, and Mrs. O'Meara does. She is very knowledgeable, but also careful to investigate the law thoroughly to do the best job possible.

  3. A Lawyer to depend on.

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Anita O'Meara embodies what all of us are looking for in an attorney. She is a professional in all senses of the word, honest, educated, dedicated to her clients. She is thorough, sharp, and dedicated to justice. I have worked with her in business over the last decade and found her to be exceptional. We are currently working together on recovery of monies from a large corporation.

  4. Works for You

    Posted by George, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mrs. Ameara understood what our concerns were and has the knowledge of the law pertaining to it. She handled the process with expediency and the outcome was what we wanted.

  5. Two clients needed Legal Assistance

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    We had one client who needed a personal injury lawyer and another who
    had severe debt issues. Anita handled both cases with the knowledge necessary to perform as a true professional. Most important Anita kept us informed along the way. We would recommend Anita future professional legal services.

  6. Pleasant to work with

    Posted by Kevin, a Construction client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Construction / Development matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Anita always kept me informed of what was happening. and is very courteous. She is very pleasant and organized. I would gladly use her services again if needed.

  7. Simply the Best

    Posted by a Social Security client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Social Security matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Words that describe Ms. O'Meara; compassionate, intelligent, prepared, detailed oriented, thorough, strong. I am very fortunate to have her representing me.

  8. Great, reasonable fees, fast, curtious,pleasent to deal with

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Anita O'Meara.
    • I hired Anita more than 3 years ago.
    • Anita handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Great, reasonable fees, fast, courteous, pleasant to deal with I have been dealing with attorneys for 35 yrs. Anita has been Great to deal with, very pleasant on the phone and in person. My cost of doing business has been greatly reduced using Anita
    as her fees have been very reasonable. I recommend her to all my friends and business associates.

610-383-4008