Back to Gary’s Profile

Client Review

Gary has received 6 client reviews

They may not have a big commercial or advertisement but seriously the best in the business.

Posted by: Mike, a Car Accident client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

If you're injured and not sure about what to do next I highly recommend the Gary Heslin Firm. They will get you what you deserve and walk you through everything that is involved in the process . They go above and beyond for their clients. Mark Patrick is great, easy to work with and will help you as much as he can. I don't usually write reviews but they are seriously some great people.

Fantastic Philadelphia Lawyer

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

Gary is professional, absolutely knowledgable about the law, and works hard to collect for his clients. Unlike many other attorneys, he took the time to work with my schedule, even meeting me on a Saturday afternoon to discuss my case. I would recommend Gary to anyone looking for a personal injury lawyer.

Impressive service and highly reliable!

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

I was very impressed by the professional manner and knowledge presented by Mr. Heslin. He had great recommendations and educated me about the law along the entire way. He will go above and beyond to make sure his clients are fairly compensated in their cases and are satisfied with the results. I would recommend this lawyer to my friends and family.

GReat lawyer in philadelphia

Posted by: rob, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

I hired Gary more than 3 years ago.

Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have had the occasion to have mr Heslin represent some of my patients,all of them and I mean all of them have been extremely satisfied and would and have recommend him to their family and friends. As a professional I can think no greater compliment than a referral from a past client and he seems to get a lot of them.

Gary, has been very professional is all legal advice I have asked him about.

Posted by: Bethann, a Insurance client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Upon seeking advice from Gary about an accident I was involved in, he suggested I change my insurance from limited to full tort. I was very satisfied with the reccomendations I recieved and in the manner to which he consulted me in. Thank you Gary for all your efforts, they are much appreciated.

Gary was very knowledgeable and persistant in his efforts

Posted by: Scott, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gary Heslin

I hired Gary 1-3 years ago.

Gary handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Gary is a very responsive and attentive lawyer who will go out of his way to ensure clients walk away happy. The law firm has been a reliable source of information for locals who need some advice, and Gary is always willing to give it! The firm has always been on top of their cases and I have never had a problem. His legal advice helped guide me to make the appropriate decisions which benefited my case when I didn't know the proper course of action. Thanks Gary!!