Greg Prosmushkin’s Reviews

Greg Prosmushkin

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Good lawyer

    Posted by Nee,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.

    The lawyer and his supporting staff have been very diligent in getting through my car accident case. They all chip in and let you know what's going on at different stages of the case. That's the type of support that is important to me and they have been able to communicate well about it. I'm satisified in the end.

  2. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 6-12 months ago.

    Mr. Prosmushkin was very helpful in getting me out of a jam. He was very thoughtful and efficient and took care of all the paperwork. He is very knowledgeable of the court system. I am grateful for his service.

  3. Highly recommended!!!!

    Posted by Lance, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 6-12 months ago.
    • Greg handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Mr. Prosmushkin was prompt, efficient, and effective. I had two major traffic tickets (one for 31mph over the limit with 8 pionts) that he got dismissed/decreased so I had zero points and a fine reduction from 480$ to 75$. I am extremely pleased with his work and will definitely be recommending his services to friends and colleagues. Five stars!!!

  4. Fast, Confident, WON!

    Posted by Jonathan, a Libel client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 6-12 months ago.
    • Greg handled my Libel / Slander matter.

    The office of Greg Prosmushkin has helped me immensely, I was consulting with another lawyer about a case I had and nothing was being done, I just kept getting the run around for months. When I finally had enough, I hired Greg because he is assertive and they actually care about you and your case, Greg gives you the facts, no run around nonsense. This shows in the courtroom and I won my case. His office and associates handled everything fast and the way it should be done, I will not be using anyone else for any of my needs.

    Bottom line, I WON, and that's the only thing that matters. Thank You Greg

  5. Greag Prosmushkin Law Firm Is The Best At It's Best

    Posted by Ikenya, a Class Action client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Class Action matter.

    I am so happy I found Greg Prosmushkin Law Firm him and his team Jordan, Anna they handled my daughters case just as promised And it didn't take long at all they worked hard to deliver what was promised and more I'm very pleased with the out come of her case And I would encourage any one looking for a good law firm to definitely give them a call.

  6. Positive Experience

    Posted by Louie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Personal Injury matter.

    Greg Prosmushkin is not only a hard working man but a caring one. Often you will come across lawyers who care about your case because it can make them a lot of money, but he becomes personally invested in important cases and seems to morally take a stand against unfair and unjust actions which have occurred against his clients. As a result he not only got his job done within a reasonable time for me personally but he also did so efficiently. I never felt uninformed or ignored as many people in my position tend to feel, and was able to get in touch with him about any questions or concerns I may have had during the entire process. Overall I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for help in his departments and would definitely go to him for help again as well.

  7. Helped with my Divorce

    Posted by Ruslan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I recently went through a rough divorce involving custody issues and complicated problems. My lawyer, from this firm, Mark, helped me fix this problem and in the end, I received 100% of everything I wanted and beyond. Absolutely amazing! He did very well and helped me fully.

  8. my divorce

    Posted by Bob, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Going through my divorce was not easy but with the help of the staff at Greg Prosmushkin , the process was smoother A+

  9. Got us a settlement

    Posted by Bill, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Greg worked with us every step of the way to get us a settlement after a car accident. His strategic approach to the negotiations got us a higher settlment than we expected.

  10. Done exactly as promised

    Posted by Mathew, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Greg Prosmushkin.
    • I hired Greg 1-3 years ago.
    • Greg handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He got 5 points taken off a ticket and greatly reduced my fine for speeding. Also got me off for a small possession charge. Highly recommended, and does what he promises.

Call now for a free consultation.

215-673-7733