Back to Gabriel’s Profile

Client Review

Gabriel has received 7 client reviews

Very satisfied.

Posted by: a Domestic Violence client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would highly recommend Attorney Levin. I needed immediate help and action to be taken, and he allowed a free consultation, after which he felt secure and ready to tackle the case on the spot. They moved as swiftly as possible, they were communicative and responsive to my questions for sure. He showed compassion and eagerness to restore justice. When it came time for my deposition, he prepared me very thoroughly, and definitely helped me feel at ease going into a stressful environment across from a much colder defense team. I felt taken care of, as he presented me with all the options and scenarios that could possibly play out in terms of securing the highest settlement, and negotiated well to get a very fair number for the case. He was very prompt and ready to do whatever it took to win the case. I would return to him in the future.

Great result on my fall case

Posted by: Brenda, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel 1-3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I fell on a puddle at the supermarket. I injured my knee and did not know what to do. The manager at the supermarket was rude and did not want to help me. I came and had a consultation with Mr. Levin. He set me up with great doctors and fought for me when the supermarket said it was my fault. I got a great settlement and would highly recommend Mr. Levin to anyone who was injured.

Helped with my car accident

Posted by: a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was injured in a car accident and needed help. Gabriel Levin handled my case from beginning to end and got me recovery quickly. He was always available to talk on the phone and returned all the messages I left for him. I would highly recommend this Philadelphia car accident attorney.

I was very happy

Posted by: Dana, a DUI client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was scared when I was arrested for a DUI. Mr. Levin told me not to worry and took great care of me. He returned all my calls and handled my case very well. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Thank you Mr. Levin

Posted by: Kim, a Criminal Defense client almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am a mother who was scared because my son was arrested for dealing drugs. The first lawyer I went to told me to take a deal and my son would get two years in jail. Mr. Levin won a motion and the case was dismissed. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has been arrested.

Great lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Gabriel Levin saved my life. I was going to jail for years and he got me off. GET THIS LAWYER!!!!

A great criminal lawyer

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Gabriel Levin

I hired Gabriel more than 3 years ago.

Gabriel handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was found not guilty of all charges after my jury trial. A great criminal lawyer.