Alfonso Gambone’s Reviews

Alfonso Gambone

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Amazing

    Posted by Vanessa, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 6-12 months ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr.Gambone is an amazing attorney. He gives his all. We used him as an attorney over two cases so far and I am thrilled with the results. He stays in contact throughout the whole procedure. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking for a defense attorney.

  2. A great attorney!

    Posted by Robert Keys,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.

    He is a great attorney! I would like to thank him for every thing he has done for me. His pricing is reasonable. He's professional he does what he says he going to do.

  3. Finally...a Lawyer I can trust!

    Posted by Rafael, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Real Estate matter.

    I recently hired Alfonso to work on a real estate deal. He communicates well, meets deadlines and delivers what he promises. He's a true professional!

  4. Alfonso will not disapoint ......

    Posted by Jerry F., a Franchising client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Franchising matter.

    Al was recommended to me by a close friend. He has provided my company with excellent service and I highly recommend him.

  5. One of the Best!

    Posted by Fr. Terry, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my General Practice matter.

    As a priest in South Philadelphia, I hear lots of gossip and chatter about every professional in the neightborhood. However, I can honestly say that there has been no gossip thus far about Al Gambone in terms of his practice or his reputation. Al Gambone is a top notch attorney who has advised us in a number of parish and property matters. He has tremendous expertise and knowledge in many aspects of the law and that truly matters when there is an urgent need for advise and/or action. But second only to his abilities and talents, is the man himself. Al is trustworthy, caring, and totally dedicated to Christian ideals, his family, his neighborhood, and his work.
    I honestly cannot think of anyone who is a better example of what an attorney should be; nor of anyone stronger to lean on when one is in need. Trust him! You won't be disappointed. And if your need is not one of his particular disciplines of the law, he can certainly direct to you to someone who can!

  6. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Chris, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Personal Injury matter.

    I had no prior experience with the legal system but Alfonso has been very helpful with my personal injury case. He has kept me informed throughout the process and has been very aggressive with the case. I was dreading this whole process at the beginning but Alfosno has made sure that it has gone smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to hire him in the future should then need arise.

  7. I would highly recommend Mr. Gambone to anyone!

    Posted by Sharita, a Federal Crime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Federal Crime matter.

    Alfonso Gambone is very good at what he does and you can really tell that he loves it. He is always on top of his work, even if he is not always available I can still count on him getting done what needs to be done and when he say it will be done. He is really helpful and caring. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

  8. He May Not Be Superman, But He Sure Saved Me In My Hour Of Need!!!

    Posted by Tatiana, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Gambone is not only an excellent attorney but an all around great person. I find Mr. Gambone easy to talk to and very comforting. Court can be a frightful and intimidating place to be however, with Mr. Gambone and his expertise at my side, I felt as though whatever the outcome everything will be ok. Mr. Gambone is worth every penny spent, he gives every client and every case his 100%. I don't know if you get to see this Mr. Gambone, but thank you for all you have done for me and my family!

  9. Knowledgeable, Experience and Informative Lawyer

    Posted by Mark Louis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.

    I have been associated with Alfonso doing his photography and video work for his website and his his office for many years now. Alfonso is a stand up guy his personality and the way he handles himself is something I always admired about him. Every time I'm doing work for him the knowledge I get each and every time is priceless.
    I had a problem with our house and Alfonse was quick to help me out and let me know how to handle my situation. When you meet Alfonso you see why he is so well liked in and about the city.
    I'm glad to call him my friend.

  10. Dependable, Reliable

    Posted by Jude, a Lawsuits & Disputes client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alfonso Gambone.
    • I hired Alfonso 1-3 years ago.
    • Alfonso handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

    I have known Alfonso Gambone professionally for the past 5 years and in all my dealings with him, he has displayed the highest level of professionalism, trust and reliability. He is on time, on point and very dependable. As a lawyer, he is very clear about the issues and places his clients interests way above his. I would surely reccommend him to anybody who needs legal services