Back to Kevin’s Profile

Client Review

Kevin has received 5 client reviews

3rd dui charge

Posted by: gary, a DUI client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Leckerman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I'd like to say that kevin leckerman gave me hope when no other lawyer would give me hope about my case. He was able to prove that I was innocent on a 3rd DUI .

Our Positive Experience with Kevin Leckerman

Posted by: Christina, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Leckerman

I hired Kevin 1-3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When my boyfriend was facing his third DWI, we had just recently purchased our first home. He had his first two charges over ten years back, and we never could have imagined that it would happen to him again. We felt entirely hopeless, constantly fearing what could happen to him if convicted. The beautiful life we pictured for ourselves felt like a dream that was no longer capable of coming true. When we were referred to Kevin Leckerman, we were willing to do anything for just a glimpse of hope. My boyfriend felt that he was not only treated unfairly, but also inappropriately charged by the police. Kevin gave us much more than just hope. Not only did he educate us, but he showed us compassion. He made us believe that it was possible to win the case. Kevin treated us respectfully, and displayed significant knowledge of the law, far beyond that of his peers. Any time that we needed reassurance, had questions, or just wanted to discuss the case, Kevin was more than willing to dedicate his time and attention. When it came time for my boyfriend's trial, we could not have been more nervous. Throughout the duration of the trial, we were completely amazed by Mr. Leckerman's skills and his brilliance. After a relatively short time, the judge announced that my boyfriend was not guilty to the DWI charge, and allowed him to plead guilty to the much lesser charge of careless driving. We could never have hoped for a better ending, and remain extremely grateful to Kevin for helping us get there. With best regards, I give my highest possible recommendation to Kevin Leckerman. You will not find a better man to have by your side in a DUI or DWI case.

Former Client

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Leckerman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am a professional working in the IT industry with a booming career. With my 3rd offense of a DUI and mandatory jail time facing me, Kevin was always a straight shooter and fought hard, not only for my recent charges but also revisited my prior offenses. He’s dedication to fighting my case(s) was very credible. He worked hard on my case, which was dropped to a lesser charge. He’s a fighter and he will fight for you.

Best Dui lawyer

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Leckerman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was facing a third dui in ten years, and being out of state, I refused the breath test thinking that I was only giving the prosecution extra evidence against me. However, PA law prosecutes a third dui with a breath refusal at the highest level which equates to a minimum of one year in jail. I spent hours searching various PA lawyers and once I met Kevin, I knew that this lawyer was my best chance. Kevin researched the police report thoroughly and was completely prepared at court. Kevin listened attentatively to every detail I provided, and used this information to prepare a strong case against the state. The result was a total dismissal of the charges. If facing a PA dui, Kevin is the lawyer you need and can trust.

Outstanding Legal Services

Posted by: a DUI client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kevin Leckerman

I hired Kevin more than 3 years ago.

Kevin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

As a former country chief legal officer for a global U.S investment bank, I have a lot of experience instructing legal counsel at all levels. In my experience it is rare that one finds an attorney at any level who give a case as much attention as if he were the client or were being charged himself. When I had the misfortune of being charged with several driving offenses a couple of months ago Kevin worked tirelessly to produce a highly satisfactory outcome that saved me thousands of dollars in fines and costs and lifelong stigma. I would encourage anyone reading this review to ignore the over-inflated advertisements and promises that you will find online and to retain Kevin, who will actually run your case properly.