Back to Halmon’s Profile

Client Review

Halmon has received 6 client reviews

A Hardworking Attorney

Posted by: Leonard, a Workers Compensation client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon 1-6 months ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Referred by Another attorney who I trust with my life, Charles W. Smith. He is the fastest one finger typing attorney who gets the job done.

A great workers comp lawyer

Posted by: Leslie, a Workers Compensation client 11 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon 1-3 years ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Mr. Banks is a real honest lawyer. He knows what he's talking about. He knows law. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family. A great workers' comp lawyer.

Congratulations on this most honorable award!

Posted by: Robin, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon more than 3 years ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Congratulations! I have been very pleased with all of the personalized work on my behalf. I knew I had retained the best law firm for my particular needs. Your staff has always gone above and beyond their roles and has resolved all of my issues in a timely manner. I don't know what I would have done and would do without the help of you and your wonderfully competent staff. I look forward to continuing our working relationship.

Client for over 20 Years!

Posted by: Martin, a Workers Compensation client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon more than 3 years ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

Halmon is truly a blessing to us and our family.Over the past 20 years Halmon's hard work and that of his support staff have always helped us through many situations.Thanks to them we have been able to enjoy a quality of life that we and our family are thankful for.Congratulations on being Lawyer of the Year for 2014 in Workers'Compensation.Well deserved and hard earned.As always,our thanks!

excellent attorney

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon more than 3 years ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

He is a very great attorney and knows what he is doing. He always keeps me informed of my case and would recommend him to anyone who needs a lawyer.

Best workers compensation lawyer in Philadelphia.

Posted by: Melanie, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Halmon Banks

I hired Halmon 1-3 years ago.

Halmon handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My lawyer Mr. Banks represented me to the fullest, he completely handled my case,even when I wasn't present at most of the hearings. I felt confident knowing he would take care of whatever situation,or issues we were faced with.Mr Banks and his team of Lawyers are Philadelphia's finest.They come highly recommended by me.