Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 5 client reviews

Caring and Professional

Posted by: Patricia, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Hinderliter

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris is a true professional, caring and compassionate he made me feel like he truly cared about the outcome of my case. I would recommend Chris and the firm of Sheridan and Murray to my friends and family without hesitation.

Excellent job!

Posted by: Rose, a Personal Injury client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Hinderliter

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris Hinderliter did an excellent job for me when I was injured. I would refer him to someone else. Thanks for what you did for me.

Christopher Hinderliter does an outstanding job

Posted by: Noreena, a Fraud client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Hinderliter

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Christopher represented me in a case that was particularly challenging because it was nearly impossible to reach opposing counsel. Chris did not let that get in the way of achieving outstanding results in Court. He was a prepared and zealous advocate.

Professional and thorough

Posted by: Toni, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Hinderliter

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

After being a passenger in a car accident I was recommended to use Sheridan & Murray by a close family member. Although this was a scary time in my life after being in my first and hopefully last car accident it was also a pleasant learning experience for me. My attorney, Chris Hinderliter, made me feel comfortable like I was a family member or friend although I was just a client. I feel as though Chris fought hard for me in my case and he was professional and thorough.

Satisfied Client

Posted by: Albert, a Car Accident client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Hinderliter

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Hinderliter makes you feel absolutely assured that he stand behind you 1000 percent. He keeps you informed every step of the way.