Back to Alfred’s Profile

Client Review

Alfred has received 8 client reviews

Best Workers' Comp lawer in town!

Posted by: Elsie, a Workers Compensation client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Al Carlson kept me informed during the long 4 years of my case. He would always promptly return my calls and he was the one I spoke to 98% of the time. He made sure I fully understood each decision that was made in the courtroom. He defended me to the best of his ability. I had the opportunity to meet with two of his associates and was just as pleased with them.

Workmans Comp Hearing Loss Law Suit

Posted by: Scott, a Employment client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed a Hearing loss workman's comp lawyer. I proceeded to go online to search a lawyer out and found Martin Banks. Their receptionist hooked me up with Alfred Carlson who specializes with hearing loss. Alfred settled my case out of court with a very nice settlement. I would recommend Alfred in a heartbeat. He was great to work with.

Workers COMP Case

Posted by: Richard, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Al has always been a great attorney, he cares about his clients and he is a great asset to your company. I have know him for 12+ years and he has never gave me bad legal advice, he has always been truthful and honest. TRULY ONE OF A KIND

Thank You!!

Posted by: Cynthia, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Carlson and his staff are efficient, professional, and knowledgable. They helped me to resolve my W/C case in a favorable manner and I would recommend them to anyone.

client

Posted by: Aarie, a Workers Compensation client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Colson is was very helpful to me during my case. Mr. Colson and his team was very informative and they treated me with norhing but respect. I would definitely recommend Mr Colson and Martin Banks to my friends and family in the future.

F.M. Workmen's Comp Settlement

Posted by: Francis, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was a very difficult time for me and my family but it was made easier to cope with because of your help and support.

Treated me total respect .

Posted by: Don, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When speaking with Esquire Calson he treats you with respect . He has an amazing memory .He makes sure everythig is done on time and properly . I highly recommend Esquire Carlson to anyone . Oh yes my results because of his hard work were excellent . If you want the best hire Esquire Carlson , No regrets !!!

John Scheter Workers Compensation

Posted by: John, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with Mr. Al Carlson was a very wise decision. Not only did I have the legal wisdom of Mr Carlson, I also got the aid and assistance of Mr. Carlson's legal team who's knowledge, availability, and response time back was of incredible help. Considering Mr. Carlson has 100's of clients, He and his staff, gave me the individual attention needed. I highly recommend, Not only Mr. Carlson but his firm as well. My case lasted approximately a little over 4 years and Mr. Carlson never lost sight of the position and burden this duration had put me in. When your in a life alter position, you definitely want Mr. Carlson and his team for support. John Schetter