Back to Alfred’s Profile

Client Review

Alfred has received 11 client reviews

Al Carlson, THE BEST WORKERS COMP LAWYER IN TOWN

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

Attorney Carlson is a man of integrity,He has a hardworking reputation. He is personable, energetic and very efficient. I highly recommend Attorney Carlson. He was a blessing, in my workers comp case, he explained everything about my case in a manner that I clearly understood. My case was a difficult case and after 6 years, he never gave up. He helped ease the stress of going to court. He is a true professional. Thank you Attorney Carlson.

I could not have asked for a better attorney and team.

Posted by: Karen, a Workers Compensation client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

“I have been working with Al Carlson and his team at Martin LLC for almost two years. My case was recently settled and finally the stress is over. I am very grateful to Al and Kristi for all they did for me. As far as I am concerned there is no other workers comp law firm but Martin LLC. Don't hesitate to call them if you need help.”

Would recommend them.

Posted by: Bernard, a Workers Compensation client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Represented my claim of Workers Compensation against Liberty Mutual. We negotiated a GREAT settlement in my favor. Even though they were in denial of my claim.

Best Workers' Comp lawer in town!

Posted by: Elsie, a Workers Compensation client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Al Carlson kept me informed during the long 4 years of my case. He would always promptly return my calls and he was the one I spoke to 98% of the time. He made sure I fully understood each decision that was made in the courtroom. He defended me to the best of his ability. I had the opportunity to meet with two of his associates and was just as pleased with them.

Workmans Comp Hearing Loss Law Suit

Posted by: Scott, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed a Hearing loss workman's comp lawyer. I proceeded to go online to search a lawyer out and found Martin Banks. Their receptionist hooked me up with Alfred Carlson who specializes with hearing loss. Alfred settled my case out of court with a very nice settlement. I would recommend Alfred in a heartbeat. He was great to work with.

Workers COMP Case

Posted by: Richard, a Workers Compensation client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Al has always been a great attorney, he cares about his clients and he is a great asset to your company. I have know him for 12+ years and he has never gave me bad legal advice, he has always been truthful and honest. TRULY ONE OF A KIND

Thank You!!

Posted by: Cynthia, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Carlson and his staff are efficient, professional, and knowledgable. They helped me to resolve my W/C case in a favorable manner and I would recommend them to anyone.

client

Posted by: Aarie, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred 1-3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Colson is was very helpful to me during my case. Mr. Colson and his team was very informative and they treated me with norhing but respect. I would definitely recommend Mr Colson and Martin Banks to my friends and family in the future.

F.M. Workmen's Comp Settlement

Posted by: Francis, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

This was a very difficult time for me and my family but it was made easier to cope with because of your help and support.

Treated me total respect .

Posted by: Don, a Workers Compensation client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Alfred Carlson

I hired Alfred more than 3 years ago.

Alfred handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When speaking with Esquire Calson he treats you with respect . He has an amazing memory .He makes sure everythig is done on time and properly . I highly recommend Esquire Carlson to anyone . Oh yes my results because of his hard work were excellent . If you want the best hire Esquire Carlson , No regrets !!!