Back to Stuart’s Profile

Client Review

Stuart has received 21 client reviews

Get's Results! !!!

Posted by: Carole Ricks, a Personal Injury client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

Stuart takes care of business. I needed someone to have my back because I was from out of town. He got the job done and always had my best interest at heart. The staff was always courteous and professional as well. If you ever need lawyer " BETTER CALL STUART"!!!!"

Over and Beyond Expectations

Posted by: J.F., a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Although my case did take some time, I am extremely happy with the services Mr. Carpey and his staff provided me. After my case settled, Mr. Carpey was able to get me more money by negotiating my medical bills with my doctors. I never expected to actually receive more money but I was ecstatic when I got that call! I would absolutely recommend Mr. Carpey.

5 Star Attorney!

Posted by: Elizabeth Kelly, a Personal Injury client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Carpey communicates openly and respectfully informs clients of the process of the case. He is available during the process and returns calls promptly. He negotiated an excellent settlement in my case. He never places himself above the client and he instills trust in the client/attorney relationship.

Free Policy Review with Mr. Carpey

Posted by: Gloria, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Mr. Carpey to be patient and helpful in that I will be able to save some money with my current car insurance company. We discussed my insurance needs so that I am able to go back to my insurance company and make some changes on my policy for better rates and to better protect myself. He was very insightful and I thank him very much for this free service he provides!

Great Experience

Posted by: Ms. Denise Butcher, a Personal Injury client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

To whom it may concern, This was in relation to an accident in which I fell at a store. Tiffany of his office was so very helpful in getting my money! I thank her and Stuart for all they have done for me. I would recommend this office to anybody.

Great Experience with Mr. Carpey

Posted by: Veda A. Johnson, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This was a very good experience. I feel as if every possible measure was taken to make this an efficient process. I am very pleased with the relationship we have had.

Appreciating A Skilled Attorney

Posted by: Donna M., a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart more than 3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Stuart Carpey was hired by myself upon the recommendation of a friend who had been a client himself. I had suffered a personal injury and did not expect any return, as I was ignorant of the law at the time. To my delight the case was won in my favor and the settlement was much more than I anticipated. I have and will continue to recommend him as an attorney that I trust to get the job done.

Fantastic personal injury lawyer

Posted by: Donna, a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 1-3 years ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Stuart Carpey has been practicing as a personal injury attorney for over 25 years. His experience and expertise are superior. In addition to zealously representing all of his clients, he serves the legal community in many other capacities including pro bono work, mediator and court appointed pro tem judge. He has written numerous books on the subject which are available free of charge from his website. Stuart is a frequent blogger and interviews colleagues and other legal professionals on important current issues. I absolutely recommend Mr. Carpey to anyone who needs personal injury representation.

Compassionate, Knowledgeable Attorney

Posted by: a Medical Malpractice client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Medical Malpractice matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have known Stuart for several years and as a paralegal myself, have come across many attorneys that I have gotten to know over the years. When my father unexpectedly suffered a cerebral hemorrhage and passed away after being an in-patient in a rehab facility, my mother and I were advised to look into things further. There was no questioning which attorney I would contact to discuss this matter with further and to determine whether we had a viable case. Stuart immediately took the time out of his busy day to speak with me and discuss all of my available options. Although I know several attorneys, I trust Stuart implicitly and know he stands by all of his work. He advises his clients realistically and professionally and never once gave me a false sense of hope in terms of pursuing a claim. It is without hesitation that I would refer Stuart to anyone who needed an attorney; no matter what the situation.

Excellent Service

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Stuart Carpey

I hired Stuart 6-12 months ago.

Stuart handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My service with Stuart Carpey, Esq. has and continues to be professional and timely. I highly recommend his services.