Back to Ricky’s Profile

Client Review

Ricky has received 61 client reviews

Excellent attorney exceptional representation

Posted by: Tibor, a Immigration client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would recommend Mr Palladino very highly. He is highly professional, knowledgable,responsive,compassionate and very personable. He truly cares about his clients, and helped us get through a very difficult time with my deportation proceedings while I was detained by immigration. I will be retaining his services in the future and for my citizenship case. He's winning approach resulted in winning a strong and successful case. Unlike other immigration lawyers I met before, Mr Palladino has been realistic, honest, and -most importantly to me- knowledgeable and intelligent. Thanks to his understanding of immigration law he had a strong strategy on how to present my case. Rather than being worried and distracted by 'what could go wrong', he concentrated on highlighting the strengths. He has done an impressive job in preparing my case and always replied practically in real time to email and phone calls, including nights and weekends. I would highly recommend Mr Palladino to anyone. It's never easy going through an immigration situation being separated from your loved ones but having someone like Mr Palladino on your side will assure you a good outcome.

TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER, EXPERIENCED, HONEST, GREAT GUY

Posted by: Agatha, a Immigration client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I found Ricky thru AVVO. I am very satisfied with the way Ricky handled my case. There were lawyers who insisted on doing x,y,and z, and pay them crazy money, and then there was Ricky, who honestly said what's going on, what can be expected and what can be done with my case. He was very precise about documents needed, did his homework related to my case, and thank God for this and for him! Everything worked out at the end! I would recommend this young man, who is dedicated to the service he provides, who knows what he's talking about when it comes to immigration law without sugar coating on what to expect, who when need be will go the extra mile to help you out and guide you in the right direction. Thanks Ricky !! I hope I won't have to use you in the future :) Thanks for everything!

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: Arne, a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Applying for US citizenship can be a stressful process where a substantial part of your future can be compromised if it's not taken care of properly and if you're not represented the right way. Ricky Palladino was excellent throughout the whole procedure. He was very informative, very clear and went out of his way to extensively explain to us step by step what was ahead of us and what we were up against. More importantly he provided us with a calm feeling and the confidence that everything was going to be okay. Ricky Palladino is an excellent lawyer and I would highly recommend him for those applying for a Green Card and US Citizenship.

Great lawyer, fast results!

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I highly recommend Ricky as an immigration lawyer. We hired him to take on our same-sex immigration case and he was extremely professional and easy to work with. He made us feel at ease about the whole process from day one, was always open, available and made everything seem effortless. We felt very confident with Ricky by our side and he did not disappoint! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Monika, a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky more than 3 years ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have recommended Ricky to friends & family members in the last; I will do it in the future! Excellent attorney & honest person at the same time; smart & funny! Hardworking & always making sure to communicate with a client along the way! Loved the experience, as did others who worked with Ricky in the past. He is MY GUY for all immigration issues/questions/advices.

The best of the best

Posted by: a Immigration client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I definitely recommend Ricky Palledino! He takes interest in your case, he updates you constantly, lets you know when things are due. But most importantly he's straight to the point, he lets you know what the situation is and tells you what the next step is. He's a lawyer you can trust.

EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by: leonardo leao, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 6-12 months ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

As I have spent the last 10 years trying for my green card with 2 diferent lawyers ,Mister Palladino helped me resolve my case,with all the extra work that he did,never asking for any more payment ,always answering my emails with any questions that I had,i highly recommend his services and he has my info if anybody wants any more info on him. THANK YOU RICK!!!!!

Highly recommended

Posted by: Patricia, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I want to say that my case was a very particular case. After consulting multiple lawyers in the past, Ricky was the one that would speak very clear to me, explain my options and most definitely try to find the best solutions. What helped me decide to go with him was his confidence. You can tell he knows what he's talking about as well as he is very on top on what has to be done. I had over stayed my student visa due to a misunderstanding with my international adviser at my college which i do not wish to mention. After becoming out of status, i was pulled over and after court, immigration was contacted. This raised a red flag on my status and immigration came for me at my apartment. I am originally from Venezuela and i was able to obtain "Withholding of Removal" due to the current situation in my country and it would have probably been denied if not for all the work and research that Ricky and his team did.

Patricia deportation case

Posted by: Ramiro, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky 1-3 years ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ricky was always attentive and willing to listen our situation with regard Venezuela current government. Ricky clearly stated my daughter options and worked hard to achieve the best outcome in her case which we finally were able to get. Mr. Palladino did a great job to guide us trough this difficult process.

The best Immigration Lawyer.

Posted by: Makhira, a Immigration client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ricky Palladino

I hired Ricky more than 3 years ago.

Ricky handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ricky Palladino is the best lawyer. He is handling our immigration case since 2007. He is very knowledgeable and reliable lawyer and person. The most important thing, he always responds back to our phone calls and emails as quick as possible. Ricky always tells and recommends us the best and correct ways to solve our immigration problems. I am so thankful to God and him that he is our lawyer.