Ricky Anthony Palladino’s Reviews

Ricky Anthony Palladino

Average Rating

Based on 60 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. TRUSTWORTHY LAWYER, EXPERIENCED, HONEST, GREAT GUY

    Posted by Agatha, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I found Ricky thru AVVO. I am very satisfied with the way Ricky handled my case. There were lawyers who insisted on doing x,y,and z, and pay them crazy money, and then there was Ricky, who honestly said what's going on, what can be expected and what can be done with my case. He was very precise about documents needed, did his homework related to my case, and thank God for this and for him! Everything worked out at the end! I would recommend this young man, who is dedicated to the service he provides, who knows what he's talking about when it comes to immigration law without sugar coating on what to expect, who when need be will go the extra mile to help you out and guide you in the right direction. Thanks Ricky !! I hope I won't have to use you in the future :) Thanks for everything!

  2. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Arne, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Applying for US citizenship can be a stressful process where a substantial part of your future can be compromised if it's not taken care of properly and if you're not represented the right way. Ricky Palladino was excellent throughout the whole procedure. He was very informative, very clear and went out of his way to extensively explain to us step by step what was ahead of us and what we were up against. More importantly he provided us with a calm feeling and the confidence that everything was going to be okay. Ricky Palladino is an excellent lawyer and I would highly recommend him for those applying for a Green Card and US Citizenship.

  3. Great lawyer, fast results!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I highly recommend Ricky as an immigration lawyer. We hired him to take on our same-sex immigration case and he was extremely professional and easy to work with. He made us feel at ease about the whole process from day one, was always open, available and made everything seem effortless. We felt very confident with Ricky by our side and he did not disappoint! We couldn't have asked for a better experience.

  4. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Monika, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have recommended Ricky to friends & family members in the last; I will do it in the future!
    Excellent attorney & honest person at the same time; smart & funny! Hardworking & always making sure to communicate with a client along the way!
    Loved the experience, as did others who worked with Ricky in the past.
    He is MY GUY for all immigration issues/questions/advices.

  5. The best of the best

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I definitely recommend Ricky Palledino! He takes interest in your case, he updates you constantly, lets you know when things are due. But most importantly he's straight to the point, he lets you know what the situation is and tells you what the next step is. He's a lawyer you can trust.

  6. EXCELLENT PROFESSIONAL !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted by leonardo leao, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 6-12 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As I have spent the last 10 years trying for my green card with 2 diferent lawyers ,Mister Palladino helped me resolve my case,with all the extra work that he did,never asking for any more payment ,always answering my emails with any questions that I had,i highly recommend his services and he has my info if anybody wants any more info on him.
    THANK YOU RICK!!!!!

  7. Highly recommended

    Posted by Patricia, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I want to say that my case was a very particular case. After consulting multiple lawyers in the past, Ricky was the one that would speak very clear to me, explain my options and most definitely try to find the best solutions. What helped me decide to go with him was his confidence. You can tell he knows what he's talking about as well as he is very on top on what has to be done.
    I had over stayed my student visa due to a misunderstanding with my international adviser at my college which i do not wish to mention. After becoming out of status, i was pulled over and after court, immigration was contacted. This raised a red flag on my status and immigration came for me at my apartment. I am originally from Venezuela and i was able to obtain "Withholding of Removal" due to the current situation in my country and it would have probably been denied if not for all the work and research that Ricky and his team did.

  8. Patricia deportation case

    Posted by Ramiro, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-3 years ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ricky was always attentive and willing to listen our situation with regard Venezuela current government.
    Ricky clearly stated my daughter options and worked hard to achieve the best outcome in her case which we finally were able to get.
    Mr. Palladino did a great job to guide us trough this difficult process.

  9. The best Immigration Lawyer.

    Posted by Makhira, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky more than 3 years ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ricky Palladino is the best lawyer. He is handling our immigration case since 2007. He is very knowledgeable and reliable lawyer and person. The most important thing, he always responds back to our phone calls and emails as quick as possible. Ricky always tells and recommends us the best and correct ways to solve our immigration problems. I am so thankful to God and him that he is our lawyer.

  10. Fantastic Immigration Lawyer

    Posted by Dan, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Ricky Palladino.
    • I hired Ricky 1-6 months ago.
    • Ricky handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ricky Palladino is a great lawyer and advocate for his clients. He helped me immensely during the process of my wife's immigration to the United States. Not only was he knowledgeable, but he was quick to respond to our questions. It was clear to us that he is experienced in this field and was even able to give us the correct expected processing times for the different filings. Ricky made the overwhelming process of immigration in the United States run smoothly.

215-564-1991