Michael Curtis Greenberg’s Reviews

Michael Curtis Greenberg

Average Rating

Based on 232 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Difficult traffic tickets he had to remove

    Posted by Allan,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very complicated traffic tickets (3 of them)
    Which he got dismissed and turned into non-point violations

  2. 109 MPH - Not Guilty

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.

    Hired Michael Greenberg for a speeding ticket I received 55 miles over the speed limit. Had all charges dropped, no points, no fine. Great Attorney.

  3. Amazing lawyer

    Posted by Jessica, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Michael handled my case exceptionally well. He made me feel as if I were his only case dedicating himself %100! I was facing 2 points and over a $200 fine. In the end all that was left was a simple $50 fine. By far the best attorney out there. Definitely recommend him and if need be will use him again.

  4. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Marlee, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    The best lawyer I've ever had the pleasure working with. Very nice and has so much knowledge. He saved me from a suspended license and points! I highly recommend him to anyone. You won't be disappointed. If ever in the future I need help again I will definitely be contacting him!

  5. Great Lawyer! !!!!

    Posted by Robert, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Michael as my attorney to handle a traffic court matter, and was highly impressed by his services. He was very proficient in his knowledge of the law, and was very calm and cool when dealing with the judge. I was found not guilty on everything, and his fee's were very good when I compared them to other attorneys.

  6. Excellent Lawyer for Traffic Issues

    Posted by Tina, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Michael to help me with a speeding ticket that had 5 points attached to it. I was very concerned that my insurance would skyrocket and having such a ticket on my driving record would force me to suspension if I got another traffic fine. Michael was attentive and helpful to my need. He suggested I take a Driving Course that would go well at court and I did. Surprisingly, the course was very informative and helpful to me. I left court with No Points and a reduced fine. Thank you Michael.

  7. I avoided 6 months of jail time using Mike.

    Posted by Lee, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am one of those guys who look at reviews of a person or business and if its too good to be true its probably not true but that was not the case with Mike. I called him up August 10,2014. I told him about my subpoena to court on August.14th 2014. He went over everything that I would need to do by Wednesday. Mike prepared an excellent case for me and assured me I would be fine. Long story short I had 9 total driving while suspended on my record with 3 being current which would have been mandatory jail time. On the day of court he pulled me to the side and said I got you 0 poinfs, 0 jail time and 0 suspension time. I'm 6'6 and 250lbs but I almost shed a tear of joy. Mike is one othe best out there.

  8. Best Attorney for handling traffic tickets

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a speeding citation of over by 33MPH which means 5 points and 15 days license suspension. He got it down to 0 points. very aggressive and experienced lawyer. He directed me on what i need to do specifically like take defensive driving course before court hearing which was fruitful.

  9. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Ryan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Michael to represent me for a speeding ticket after "shopping around". What stood out to me was that Michael, compared to other people I spoke with, actually took time to talk about my case with me and explain how he would handle it. Michael was very prepared on my day in court and his experience was evident. The whole process seemed like clockwork for him. I ended up getting 0 points and a reduced fine. In full disclosure, the officer involved in my case was running late, so the judge reduced my ticket, but I am confident Michael's plan would have worked had the officer shown.

  10. The best in the business. HIRE HIM!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Michael is simply the best lawyer that I have ever hired. He did MORE than he said he would. He exceeded my expectations by a long measure. The guidance were extraordinary. No fine. No points. Doesn't get better than that!

Disclaimer: Posted "reviews" from past results do not guarantee future performance.

800-608-1350