Michael Curtis Greenberg’s Reviews

Michael Curtis Greenberg

Average Rating

Based on 181 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. license suspension

    Posted by jose, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.

    Mr. Greenberg's, attention was great. I had my license suspended and he was able to solve my situation in a week. I have no complaints, he reacted fast as I had only a week to resolve this problem.
    Mr. Greenberg thank you!
    Mr. Diaz

  2. He's a Great Traffic Lawyer!! I Highly Recommend Him

    Posted by Noah, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.

    When I first came apoun mr Greenberg, lots of doubts and anticipation came cross my mind. My frist sit down with him was assuring, but i was waiting for him to prove himself in court. He turn my additional four years of my driving privileges into zero, he saved me $1500.00 in tickets

  3. Highly recommended

    Posted by Dashawna, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 6-12 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    Mr. Greenberg did a great job with my case. I'll admit I started to become a little discouraged after awhile. My license was to be suspended until 2016, but I obtained it this March do to the help of Mr. Greenburg.

  4. Overtaking/Meeting a school bus violation

    Posted by Darran, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I contacted Mr Greenberg after receiving a citation for meeting a school bus that had its stop sign extended. I was completely unaware of the law (I'm not from the US) but that's no excuse. He was very calm, professional and reassured me that he was the best man for the job. This is a very serious violation in Philadelphia, 5 points, 60 day suspension and a hefty fine. My expectations of hiring an attorney were to get no suspension and some points and a hefty fine. Mr Greenberg knew exactly what we had to do. He had me take 2 defensive driving courses. At the time I was wondering why one wasn't enough, but my advice to you is listen and do everything he tells you to. Anytime I needed to talk to Michael, he was available and he has a great way of making you feel at ease even during stressful moments.

    Michael did a lot of behind the scenes work with the police, and when it came to my hearing everything was setup extremely well. We spoke to the police officer involved and explained what had happened, and showed the work I had done to improve my driving since the incident.

    The result was better that I ever expected. The charges were reduced to a flashing light violation. No Points, No Suspension and $120 fine.

    The best decision I ever made was hiring Michael Curtis Greenberg.

    Thanks Michael!

  5. Excellent find, excellent service and excellent result.

    Posted by Carlos, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I had Michael help me with a ticket that was almost 14 years old. I'm out of state and Michael accommodated me and provided great service. He managed to get the ticket dismissed and I just paid a court fine. I could not be any happier with his service.

  6. Great Experience

    Posted by Dave,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.

    It's not very often that you need a lawyer and you can say it was a great experience. Michael and his team were great. Kept me informed and up to speed through the whole process. Received better results than I could of ever expected. Thanks Michael!

  7. License restored from suspension

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.

    Michael Greenberg didn't did an awesome job with helping me getting my license back from being suspended after 6 yrs. only took him 2 weeks for Michael to help me.

  8. Suspended license and bench warent

    Posted by a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.

    I moved out of state with an unpaid ticket that got my license suspended and kept me from getting a license in my new home. Michael was able to resolve the matter in just a little over a week so I could get my new license. He was quick and polite, I would definitely recomend.

  9. Our ticket was thrown out!!!!!

    Posted by Julio, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    We had a tough case and ticket but Mr. Greenberg worked his magic and got it thrown out. The judge saw through the craziness and it was all thanks to Michael!!!!!

  10. 2nd degree eluding beat bye best lawyer in district

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    My names James I was arrested for crime I didn't commit 2nd degree eluding. I was facing 5years in prison I had bailed out on 75,000 bail I was told there was know chance of walking away without no jail time from over 5 lawyers till I was recommended to Michael Curtis Greenberg bye a coworker. He worked around clock to to research everything about my case and when he met with me first time he had everything for my case told me everything to ensure me he new I was innocent and he would work his hardest to prove it and that's exactly what he did. I will recommend him to everyone he's very hard working lawyer who makes shore your giving a fair chance.

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

800-608-1350