Michael Curtis Greenberg’s Reviews

Michael Curtis Greenberg

Average Rating

Based on 225 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Best Attorney for handling traffic tickets

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I had a speeding citation of over by 33MPH which means 5 points and 15 days license suspension. He got it down to 0 points. very aggressive and experienced lawyer. He directed me on what i need to do specifically like take defensive driving course before court hearing which was fruitful.

  2. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Ryan, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael < 1 month ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I hired Michael to represent me for a speeding ticket after "shopping around". What stood out to me was that Michael, compared to other people I spoke with, actually took time to talk about my case with me and explain how he would handle it. Michael was very prepared on my day in court and his experience was evident. The whole process seemed like clockwork for him. I ended up getting 0 points and a reduced fine. In full disclosure, the officer involved in my case was running late, so the judge reduced my ticket, but I am confident Michael's plan would have worked had the officer shown.

  3. The best in the business. HIRE HIM!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Michael is simply the best lawyer that I have ever hired. He did MORE than he said he would. He exceeded my expectations by a long measure. The guidance were extraordinary. No fine. No points. Doesn't get better than that!

  4. "SPEEDING" ELIMINATED, "RECKLESS" REDUCED AND "SUSPENSION" OFF THE TABLE

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Greenberg swiftly exercised prompt and honest consultation the minute I inquired his services which were surprisingly reasonable. He immediately took action making life easy accepting payments using Paypal and communicating through texts. His services proved to be more than adequate by reducing a 10 pt (6 month suspension) outcome with 2 citations, one of "Reckless Driving" and a "Speeding" 57 mph (100 mph) over the posted speed limit to just 1 citation, "Careless Driving" and 3 points via a courteous plea bargain. Fortunately, he also convinced the judge it was an acceptable offer worthy of approval despite the judge's original reluctance. If you're in need of a traffic attorney I highly recommend him!

  5. Exceeded Expectations

    Posted by Julie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Greenberg exceeded our expectations when he was able to have a citation for Careless Driving completely dismissed. He set realistic expectations for us and indicated that at worst, the charge would remain the same. and at best, it would be dismissed. He kept us informed of court dates and times and fully explained what to expect when preparing and appearing for the case.

  6. Outstanding!

    Posted by Selim, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    With last moments notice of finding a lawyer, he did the impossible by vanishing my tickets and making my day. If you ever need a traffic lawyer, he is your guy.

  7. Great lawyer

    Posted by Ashley, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael Greenburg got me my license back in 4 months when it was suppose to be supsendid for 2 years. He was even very helpful & lenient with our payment plan. I would recommend if you need a lawyer call Michael Greenburg. He will get the job done.

  8. speeding ticket reduced

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Michael took care of me and made sure we were prepared before going into the court room by showing that we are proactive to get the ticket reduced. He really came through and highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to get their ticket reduced in this area. He talks to the barracks as well. Make sure you get him to fight for you.

  9. 7 point ticket down to 2 points! (well judge upped it back to 4)

    Posted by Justin, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.
    • Michael handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Greenberg represented me recently and i could not have been happier with the service and the expertise that he exhibited in handling my matters. I was pulled over in Camden and was issued 2 tickets equating to hefty fines and 7 points and almost assuredly loss of license for about a month. Mr.Greenberg spoke with the Prosecutor and got my 7 points knocked down to 2 points! Unfortunately the Judge who was hearing my case that day did not accept that plea bargain. Mr.Greenberg went back in to see the Prosecutor and upped it back to a 4 point ticket with average fines and lose of license for 10 days. Not to shabby in my opinion considering i was looking at jail time if convicted and the case went to trial like the judge had wanted in my initial plea bargain. I have the utmost respect and confidence in my Attorney, Mr.Greenberg, and would turn to him in all my future traffic court matters should i have any. I would recommend him to any one of my friends or family members should they ask for advice on an attorney in my area of South Jersey. He was respectful, prompt and really had my best interests in mind. Thank you, Michael Greenberg!

  10. Simply the best

    Posted by Jeff,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Greenberg.
    • I hired Michael 1-6 months ago.

    Michael Curtis Greenberg is a great lawyer. I called him up and told him about my reckless driving citation I had received. Being extremely knowledgeable about the traffic laws, he provided me with all the information I needed and reassured me that everything would be okay. On the day of the court hearing, I was running late and did not even make the hearing on time. However, like magic, he made the citation just disappear. While I was parking my car, he had called me up and told me the great news...0 suspension, 0 points AND $150.00 reimbursement AND I DIDN'T EVEN HAVE TO SHOW UP TO THE COURT! Michael is a very down to earth guy and truly cares for his clients. GREAT LAWYER, PERSON, & EXPERIENCE.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Disclaimer: Posted "reviews" from past results do not guarantee future performance.

800-608-1350