Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

Michael W. Cardamone I would highly recommend.

Posted by: Ray Wingerter, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Cardamone

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have been working with Mike for close to 5 months on a case, Mike is a very professional and caring person. Mike goes above and beyond. Mike promptly gets backs to you and gets you answers. Mike truly cares for his clients and there well being.

Best Attorney on East Coast

Posted by: Mike, a Workers Compensation client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Cardamone

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Cardamone took me thru my case step by step.He kept me pre-informed of what to do in certain situations so that some insurance adjuster would not get over on me because of my lack of legal knowledge.Michael Cardamome cared about my health and future.And of course he litigated to win my settlement. Of more than I ever thought would be possible..If you or anyone in your family is injured while working there is only one Attorney. In Pa you want..Michael Cardamone.FORMER CLIENT DECEMBER 2012...MJR......

an advocate for injured workers

Posted by: Earl, a Workers Compensation client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Cardamone

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Following my termination from work due to a permanent work related injury and unable to perform the full duties of an R.N. I needed an advocate for injured workers, I choose Mr. Michael Cardamone, for his professional attitude, honesty and knowledge of the processes and procedures of the legal system as a major force in selecting him. It wasn’t about money but “how can I help you with your difficult situation”. He continues to support my case with positive advice through the maze of workman’s compensation issues reaching successful conclusions for my family and me. Thank You! Mr. Michael Cardamone…………..Earl

great lawyer

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Cardamone

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike took my work comp case when the risks of winning the case were uncertain.Mike also traveled distance to handle circumstances of an uncertain claim.Not only did we win the claim I have,he continues to stay in touch via phone and e-mail. True professional with integrity and honesty regarding your claim. Thanks Mike for your hard work!!

Best Lawyer Ever

Posted by: a Workers Compensation client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Cardamone

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike has been more than just a lawyer in my case but he has also been a friend and a considerate person.He has come to my house when I couldn't travel to him because of my injury.He has kept in close contact with me and called me periodically to follow up with me.I feel he truly cares.I would recommend him to anybody.Richard Ebersole