Back to Jonathan’s Profile

Jonathan has received 50 client reviews

Great E3 Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Kylie 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan, has a wealth of knowledge in the immigration sector, and no issue/concern/worry - was a problem for him. He understood if I was concerned about something and had things totally under control. I found Jonathan was readily available to answer anything of concern for me either via phone or email, and if he wasn't available at that time, he always contacted me within a day. All the paperwork etc, flowed really well, and nothing was missed. While is was a stressful time, I was very thankful that Jonathan had all the details under control. I would definitely recommend Jonathan, for anyone needing Immigration counsel. Thank you Jonathan.

Best Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Han 17 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

My wife and I hired Jonathan to file for a green card. Prior to contacting Jonathan, we had a bit of hesitation to spend the money to hire an attorney to file an application. We had several friends who had successfully filed for a green card without the services of an attorney, which made our decision a bit more difficult. Ultimately in the end, we decided to work with Jonathan, and we can confidently say that it was the best decision. Jonathan and his staff worked diligently to file our application in a timely manner. He answered every question that I had within a 24 hour period. Despite the application process being stressful, Jonathan helped us feel calm and informed. I highly recommend Jonathan to anyone who is seeking immigration counsel!

Marriage immigration case

Posted by: Alyssa about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan is a very responsible, quick response and knowledgeable lawyer who is recommend by my husband's colleague. The whole process with Jonathan and his colleague Allison is really smooth and incredibally fast to get my green card within 2 months from the day that file submitted. Everytime when we have question to ask, Jonathan will reply back to us immediately even in late night. We really appreciate a lot for the professonal help to save our time and energy. I would like to thank Jonathan and his colleague Allison here again for all their effort on my case. My husband and I highly recommend Jonathan for you too if you need help on your marriage immigration case.

Excellent Immigration Lawyer

Posted by: Jameson about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

I would highly recommend Jonathon Grode and his firm. They are knowledgable, friendly and responsive. Jonathon and his associates made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process and were true to their word when it came to an estimated timeline of our case. We were provided a very competitive price and the service and attention we received was well worth every penny. They provide piece of mind and help you through every step of the process. Further, Jonathon's network of people within the industry puts him a step ahead of the competition and puts you in the best position for success. Jonathon was able to access relevant information quickly with a phone call, and also helped us move through the process quickly and with as little pain as possible because of the relationships he built over his career. His network, supporting cast and experience make him an excellent choice for an immigration lawyer. Not once were we confronted with a situation in which I didn't have all the confidence in the world we would get through it without a problem with Jonathon and his firm in our corner.

Great attorney

Posted by: Sara about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan and his team really listened to me and were able to offer great advice and peace of mind. He made the whole process straightforward and was available to answer any questions I had during the process. Highly recommended attorney.

Best Immigration Lawyer!!!!

Posted by: Nicolette 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan was highly recommended to us from multiple friends who used him in the past for their permanent residence visas. I can't say enough about how amazing and professional Jonathan and his team at Green and Spiegl were throughout the entire process. Jonathan worked very closely with us from the beginning and was in constant communication through email and calls to make this process as easy as possible. On the day of the interview he was incredible to work with! He had put together an amazing petition that had us approved within a few minutes and our whole process only took 3 months! Jonathan is simply the best attorney in the business and really goes above and beyond for you!!

Excellent E2 Advocate

Posted by: Victoria 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan and his team are true professionals. His fee was slightly higher than than what you can expect ($7,000) but it was definitely worth it. I came to see him with a shaky visa history, which he carefully analyzed, and he managed to get me a five-year E2. Jonathan is thorough and smart - I would totally recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.

Great lawyer, great service

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Jonathan and his team were timely, helpful and friendly in all communications throughout our entire immigration process. All that was promised was delivered. Highly recommended.

my best Thanksgiving ever

Posted by: René 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Attorney Jonathan Grode and the team at Green and Spiegel LLC have an excellent track record and has yet again proven themselves and their ability with my case. Jonathan takes great pride in his work. He is passionate and dedicated to his clients and cases. He always listens and takes my concerns seriously. Always with a quick response and huge effort in finding the right answers and solutions to fit the specific needs of his client. Always keeping me updated with the progress of my case and always available for questions via email, phone call, texts and in office meetings.  Jonathan is always assuring that I have the best team of lawyers on my side and together, we would "Make it Happen"! I was going back to France and I felt I had no chance to officially be in this country as a permanent resident. I came here as an investor with an E-2 Visa. I had renewed it twice and felt I had no chance to receive a Green Card. This was after talking to many lawyers in Philadelphia and New York. They were more than honest and said I had no chance. Until I fell into Jonathan's hands and he said I'm going to make it happen for you. I trusted him from the first second and he made it happen! Today I am the happiest man because I wanted to finish my life here in this beautiful country! Thank You Jonathan and your amazing team!

Amazing service

Posted by: Sally 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jonathan Grode

Mr. Grode has assisted me with immigration matters now for more than 4 years. He has always been an excellent attorney: quick to respond to questions and extremely supportive and knowledgeable in what the majority will agree is an extremely stressful and drawn-out process. Most recently I had to renew my visa stamp again, and for the first time was able to do this in Canada, due to the relationship his new firm has with the embassy there. This was a phenomenal experience: smooth, quick, straightforward, simple. It was such a relief to be able to return to work quickly and not interrupt future travel plans. This service is something that now sets Mr. Grode out even further ahead of other immigration attorneys. I couldn't recommend him and or his new firm any more highly!