Back to Christian’s Profile

Christian has received 21 client reviews

I hired Attorney Christian Lassen For a Police Brutality Case

Posted by: John about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian Lassen for a police brutality case, and was happy when he settled my case for a huge amount of money.

good lawyer

Posted by: Steven 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I highly recommend this lawyer.

Simply stated: Does not listen to a client.

Posted by: a Libel client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Christian Lassen

Christian handled my Libel & Slander matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This attorney, in his relationship with me, ignored my wishes re a lawsuit, and instead imposed his set of mores upon me and instead of telling me how to proceed, essentially told me to get lost. Not recommended.
  1. Christian K. Lassen II

    Christian Lassen

    LawyerComment:

    Not a client, but a person with a question on Avvo. I don't handle libel.

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  2. Christian K. Lassen II

    Christian Lassen

    LawyerComment:

    I just sent a subpoena to Avvo to identify this person who libeled me, so I guarantee the poster will be on a payment plan for the next decade.

    Posted 5 months ago. Flag

Not able to hire due to him not in Michigan

Posted by: Diane, a Contracts client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Christian handled my Contracts & Agreements matter.

Gave valuable advice over the internet on a consumer fraud complaint I needed help with. He was VERY helpful in the free advice he gave me. I wish he was in Michigan, I could sure use additional legal advice from him. Thank you so much Christian you don't know how much the advice you gave me calmed my nerves down.....Diane

Great Attorney

Posted by: Diane Schroeder, a Libel client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Christian handled my Libel & Slander matter.

Helped me when I was in a panic over the possibility of being sued over blogs posted on the internet on a quack chiropractor. Thanks for putting me at ease with your great legal advice....Diane

Visa accepted

Posted by: Sisay, a Immigration client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian 1-3 years ago.

Christian handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

excellent lawyer, my visa H1B is accepted. I recommend this lawyer

Very knowledgable!

Posted by: Antonios about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

Very knowledgable attorney! Highly recommend his services!

Outstanding Negotiator

Posted by: Jim, a Trucking Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris Lassen of the Lassen Law Firm was an outstanding negotiator. Every day he called me with a higher settlement offer, until we finally were able to get about 9 times the amount of my medical bills. Now I have a sizeable checking account balance.

They Settled My Case in 2 Weeks Flat

Posted by: James, a Trucking Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My case was settled by the Lassen Law Firm in two weeks flat!

Pennsylvania Dog Bite Settlement

Posted by: Darrick, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christian Lassen

I hired Christian more than 3 years ago.

Christian handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

The Lassen Law Firm got my boy 300k for the bites he got from a pit bull.