Back to Chad’s Profile

Chad has received 13 client reviews

Very attentive and patient

Posted by: Frank 26 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

Mr. Boonswang represented my grandmother in a dispute over a life insurance claim. He was patient, walked her through each step, and got the settlement that she deserved. We are all so happy with how attentive he was and the outcome of the case.

Awesome Lawyer!!!

Posted by: Natasha about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

There is a lot of good words to decribe a person that go beyond to help you. Mr. Chad helped me in a difficult time in my life. My Dad died in November 2014 , i had lost the Life Insurance polic due to missing two payments .My husband found The Boomswang law firm and called.. Mr Chad walked me through everything l needed to know and what all i could supply for my case..in 4- 5 months Mr.Chad won my case. I didnt have a proper buriel for my Dad, but in the end the burden was lifted.. The Boomswang Law Firm will do all they can to make it happen..i know because they did it for me..thanks again Chad..

Excellent Results

Posted by: Ronald Hansen, a Personal Injury client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Personal Injury matter.

The Boonswang Law Firm handled two separate personal injury-auto accident cases for me. He was extremely professional and quick to follow-up with updates on the case and options moving forward. He was always available through both phone and email, and he and his staff made a difficult time easier for us. I interviewed several law firms before settling on Mr. Boonswang due to the level of trust I felt with him and his staff. He was able to get us a settlement before having to go to court and was able to get all of our medical bills, rehab bills and auto repair bills covered in addition to the settlement amount. We would highly recommend using The Boonswang Law firm

Bed bug bites are no laughing matter

Posted by: Gloria, a Personal Injury client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After staying at a well known motel, I received multiple bed bug bites which caused me severe pain, swelling and scaring due to having an allergic reaction. I went to the hospital and later contacted attorney Chad Boonswang and he got me a settlement in a timely manner. What I really liked about him is that he was above board and honest in everything he said and did. Not only that, but he looked out for my best interest and let me know what my best options were. I believe that Chad Boonswang is a man of good character.

Review for Boonswang Law Firm, Chad Boonswang Attorney at Law

Posted by: Brittany, a Insurance client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Chad Boonswang from the Boonswang Law Firm in Philadelphia, PA when I was denied my mothers life insurance claim by Guardian Life Insurance Company, My mother died when our home burned down and she was asleep. She had drank a little that night before going to sleep and the insurance company denied my claim saying "we will not pay any claim if it was directly or indirectly caused by intoxication." My mother burnt in our home, NOT because she was intoxicated but because it was an unknown reason it caught on fire @ 10pm and she was asleep. I called the Boonswang Law Firm and they got the denial reversed in 2 months and I received the money my mother intended for me to have, that she paid for all those years so that I would be able to bury her and make sure things were taken care of. The insurance company tried to cheat me out of that money by giving me a bogus excuse as to why they couldn't pay it. Once I hired Chad Boonswang the money was paid quickly. I agreed to pay him 33 1/3% of the policy which was not bad, considering I could have got nothing if not for him. He was called and made sure I knew what was going on at all times during the 2 months. Anytime I sent him and email he always emailed back to keep me posted on what was happening with this bogus insurance company we were dealing with. Where everything was done and the check was paid out, it was sent to the Boonswang Law Firm, he took his 33 1/3 % profit and mailed me the remainder the day he received the check which I received in a couple of days. I wouldn't have gotten this policy had it not been for this Law Firm. They were GREAT and I would 100% recommend them to ANYONE having trouble collecting insurance money, as if you deserve that money they will get it!!! They earned the 33 1/3% that I agreed to pay them, Chad Boonswang is wonderful and did a GREAT job, I would hire him again in a second. I am so happy and fortunate that I found this law firm on the internet. I live in Kentucky, this law firm is out of Pennsylvania and Chad was so easy to work with from that distance. It was a great experience and had great results!! Thanks you Chad @ Boonswang Law Firm for all you do for surviving relatives that DESERVE the life insurance their deceased loved ones paid for years and years in order for their beneficiary to receive the benefits, that the BOGUS INSURANCE COMPANIES like GUARDIAN LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY makes poor and crap excuses to keep from people they owe money to. The work this Law Firm does is great, people do not deserve to be screwed by insurance companies after all the money over years they have paid to have this insurance, especially like in my case when they truly DESERVE to be paid this monies.

Among The Best

Posted by: Donna, a Insurance client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad 1-3 years ago.

Chad handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I fought with the insurance company for over a year after my husbands death trying to settle the claim. After they denied the claim I found Chad G Boonswang and it only took him a couple of months and I had a very good resolution to the case. If it had not been for Chad I would be in sorry shape. I would recommend Chad to anyone having problems with insurance companys.

Pain & Suffering

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Using an attorney was new to us, and it was also a very hard time, but Chad put our mind at ease and took care of everything for us. We could not have asked for a more reliable, straight forward, go-getter of an attorney. He had our case done and settled in 3 months. OUTSTANDING!!!! We will definitly be recommending him to everyone we talk too.

Chad Boonswang is a man of his word

Posted by: a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

It was struggle trying to reach in agreement with an insurance company. Chad stepped in and applied his expertise and experience. He is honest and forthcoming I was very pleased.

A Man of His Word

Posted by: Bonnie, a Insurance client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was leary about hiring a lawyer I had not met but my mind was put at ease right away. Chad was very honest & forthcoming with me and I was very pleased with the way he handled my case. Plus, he's a nice guy. Would recommend him in a heart beat.

"Master at his craft"

Posted by: Kim, a Insurance client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chad Boonswang

I hired Chad more than 3 years ago.

Chad handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chad Boonswang is a master at his craft! When all the evidence was stacked against my case, no concrete evidence, couldn't get appropriate medical records...God used Mr. Boonswang to perform the miraculous! He is phenomenal! Mr. Boonswang kept me abreast of the case, called me after hours and due to my indigent circumstances, gave me a discount on some of his services. Because the life insurance policy would be life changing for me and my autistic son, he worked dilligently to procure the money for us. I would highly recommend him to others! God bless you Chad!