Adam Michael Solow’s Reviews

Adam Michael Solow

Average Rating

Based on 51 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Permanent Green Card

    Posted by R&F, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    We highly recommend Adam!
    Me and my wife were in a weird situation, which we hope nobody else has to go thru. Uscis had some wrong information about us which caused question marks and they reacted very aggressive.
    We were scared and didn't understand what was happening. He listened to us and helped us clarify all the misunderstanding with Uscis.

    He is very knowledgeable, he has a good sense of humor and reasonable prices. He kept us updated with our case and he answered any questions we had in a very short time. We were very fortunate to work with him.
    There are all kind of so called lawyers. Do your research and you will see Adam is very good at what he does.

    We definitely recommend Adam!

  2. I 485 denial

    Posted by T.F., a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 1-6 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We hired Adam after my husband's green card was denied and it was truly worth it. Adam and Lisa were great! He kept us informed thru the whole process. We had to hire him after our last attorney was useless. Hire Adam you won't be sorry..Thanks Adam and Lisa for everything we truly appreciate it!

  3. Review for Adam Michael Solow's Green Card through Marriage Process

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam successfully represented me and my wife through the process of getting a green card through marriage. Their office made the entire process very smooth and easy, I believe their costs are very reasonable as well. I was able to get my green card 3months from filing with no delays or complications. Communicating with them is very easy and they always get right back to you. Adam thanks a lot.

  4. Review for Adam Solow by Gulshirin, immigration about 2 month ago

    Posted by Shirin, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam Solow had assisted me and my husband in my petition for adjustment of my immigration status. The actual process went smoothly and very fast and we were extremely happy with the final result. He was very professional and informative with a vast knowledge of the immigration law and process. Also, he was very reliable and responsive to all our questions. Most important of all, he treated us NOT like a business clients but rather like members of the family. He took all the stress and worry associated with the petition. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration attorney. It was a real pleasure working with him!!!

  5. Naturalization

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    I had a phone consultation with Adam about my relatively straightforward transition from permanent resident to US citizen. I wanted to file the paperwork myself, but I had a few questions that I couldn't otherwise find answers to. Adam was very knowledgeable, particularly about the practices at the USCIS Mt Laurel field office.

    Most importantly for me, Adam answered all of my very specific and pedantic questions, and even double-checked some things when I asked.

    Thanks to Adam's advice I recently completed the naturalization process without any hassles.

    It was very helpful to be able to get the information that I required via a very reasonably-priced phone consultation. I was very satisfied with the service Adam provided, and would recommend him to others seeking assistance with immigration matters.

  6. Immigrant visa

    Posted by Jose, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    I went to Adam to see what could be done about my wife's immigration status. From the beginning, he was very frank letting us know that if he could help us, he would but that he would not do anything illegal. He was very knowledgeable and helpful about the immigration procedures to follow, always ready to answer any questions we had and always kept us informed through e-mail and personal calls about any update he received. You can tell that he really cares for his clients and works very hard to get the best outcome. I was very satisfied with the result of my wife's case and would recommend him to anyone going through the immigration process

  7. Blessed to have found a lawyer like him.

    Posted by Yadira, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    My name is Yadira and Adam is the best in everything he does ..Im so blessed to have found him to help in my family situation..I thank you so much Adam. and wish you the best always..

  8. Review for Adam Solow

    Posted by Jeff, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Adam helped my wife and myself getting her a green card. He was very dependable, professional, and helpful. He is very knowledgeable about immigration and gave very useful information. I recommend his services greatly.

  9. Immigration case

    Posted by Yasser, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Adam is very energetic and was up to date with all case situations! He cares about every clients situation no matter how tough the situation was! He took our case very serious! He is better than other lawyers we have dealt with, and we would recommend him for any immigration case! He also responded to all concerns not only during normal business hours, but in the evenings and on weekends!

  10. Best Immigration Attorney Ever!!!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Solow.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Immigration matter.

    Words cannot describe how appreciate Adam. Adam assisted my wife and I in one of the most complex immigration cases I know. He guided us through it all with such a level of expertise and compassion that I would have never thought an attorney would have. He took my case as his own. He always accommodated my work schedule, allowing me to see him late in the evening beyond his work hours not to mention the very good office staff that he has. Adam checked on my cases with the immigration office very frequently and kept me updated all through. I can keep saying lots of words about Adam but I will let you find out for yourself. All I can add is that for the 4 years my case took, Adam was part of my journey and I couldn’t have been more thankful for getting to work with him. My permanent residency was granted. Best Immigration Attorney in the Philadelphia region ever at a very affordable cost, at least for me. Thank you Adam!!

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

215-564-1990