Back to Randi’s Profile

Client Review

Randi has received 11 client reviews

Current Client Recommendation

Posted by: Jill, a Divorce client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Randi Vladimer was my third and final attorney in a bitter and lengthy divorce. She knows her stuff and has great rapport in the courts especially with the judges which were particularly good due to the length of complexity of my divorce. She continues to represent me in ongoing custody issues. I trust Randi in doing what is best for me, counseling me through emotion and most importantly knowing the law beyond what opposing counsel demonstrated.

A great custody lawyer!

Posted by: Linda, a Child Custody client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

I just finished having a custody trial with Randi and I have nothing best the best things to say about her. She really knew what she was doing both in and out of the courtroom. She made me feel like I was her only client and that my children were her children. I can't say enough good about her! Thank you so much!

Exemplary

Posted by: a client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

Randi provided excellent service and was responsive and professional. She clearly explained everything in a language I could understand and kept me apprised of the situation along the way. Her results speak for themselves . I would absolutely utilize her services in the future and recommend her to others with confidence.

SHE'S THE BEST!!!!

Posted by: Jeff, a Family client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Family matter.

She is just the best - so knowledgable and straight forward. Randi made sure I understood the process every step of the way. If she wasn't available during the day she would email me during the evening or have one of her staff members call me back. She always tried to keep my expenses to a minimum and always responsive to my needs. I already referred two of my friends to her and they love her.

Excellent!!!!

Posted by: John, a Child Custody client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

Randi represented me about a year ago couple of years ago and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I would and have highly recommend her to all of my family members and friends. She went above and beyond for me and definitely had my best interest in mind throughout my case. If you want a great negotiator or someone tough in court she is the one. Although she is in court sometimes, she is great about returning emails, even sometimes really late at night when she should not be worry about her client.

Great Attorney! Really helped through a difficult time!

Posted by: Carol, a Divorce client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I just read the two reviews below and could not disagree more. I hired Randi for a very difficult divorce and custody case. It was very long and involved. Randi could not have been any more responsive to me and I was a very demanding client who became emotional more often than I care to say. She was knowledgeable, straight-forward and kept me on track. The judges and fellow attorneys all respect her. I hope I never have to go through this again, but if I do, she is the one who I will use!

Very Satisfied Client

Posted by: Steven, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

8 weeks before my divorce trial that took 4 years to get to, I made a decision to switch attorneys to Randi Vladimer. That was the best decision I made throughout the entire process. Randi and her team organized my files, my case, and me (all were a mess) into a clear-cut case to present in court. I believe Randi Vladimer is respected by the court to be an honest and sincere attorney who truly tries to do the very best for her clients while maintaining honesty and integrity. I must admit walking into a court room for a divorce with all women and I the only man was, well, scary to think of the outcome. Randi stood up for everything I was entitled to successfully. I couldn’t have been more pleased. To anyone anticipating or in the middle of a divorce I would give this advice: Hire Randi Vladimer, get organized, tell the truth, and everything will work out!

Awesome representation!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi represented me in a complicated divorce, support and custody matter. The opposing attorney was from a "big firm" in Philadelphia, but they were no match for her. Although they tried to put up road block after road block, Randi was able to get me the custody order that I wanted and completed the divorce. I would highly recommend her. She was tough, but fair and honest.

Divorced!

Posted by: a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi was my third lawyer that represented me in my divorce. It took three to find the right one. My previous lawyers were dragging out my case and billing me $1000 monthly- for nothing! With Randi I had the support and advice that I needed. Randi is extremely knowledgeable. She always kept me informed throughout the proceedings and my bills were never a surprise. Most important -Randi is tough as nails when negotiating in and out of the court room. I highly recommend Randi Vladimer.

Excellant Representation!

Posted by: a Family client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi was my attorney in a very complicated divorce and custody case. She was always willingly to answer my questions, discuss her strategy with me and kept me included in all of her discussions with the other attorney. She was always prepared and new the law. She was great in court and I could tell that the judges had a lot of respect for her abilities. I would highly recommend her.