Back to Randi’s Profile

Client Review

Randi has received 13 client reviews

Randi Wins

Posted by: Carol 29 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

Randi J. Vladimer, Esq. successfully won a great financial settlement for me! Randi was my 3rd divorce attorney and the only one who vigorously fought on my behalf. The first 2 attorneys were intimidated by me ex who is an attorney. She understood how to present a case in court, with documentation, knowledge of my case, intelligence, and witnesses. Randi goes above and beyond to ensure a positive result. Randi is the only divorce attorney anyone should use. Also, she has the cutest dogs at her office, very lovable with their kisses. Carol

Well worth the money

Posted by: a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Randi knows divorce inside and out. She walked circles around my ex's attorney. She is both strategic and practical and has excellent relationships in the area, from folks at the courthouse to child psychologists. I am extremely pleased with her results and would recommend (and already have) her to anyone going through this process.

Current Client Recommendation

Posted by: Jill, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Randi Vladimer was my third and final attorney in a bitter and lengthy divorce. She knows her stuff and has great rapport in the courts especially with the judges which were particularly good due to the length of complexity of my divorce. She continues to represent me in ongoing custody issues. I trust Randi in doing what is best for me, counseling me through emotion and most importantly knowing the law beyond what opposing counsel demonstrated.

A great custody lawyer!

Posted by: Linda, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

I just finished having a custody trial with Randi and I have nothing best the best things to say about her. She really knew what she was doing both in and out of the courtroom. She made me feel like I was her only client and that my children were her children. I can't say enough good about her! Thank you so much!

Exemplary

Posted by: a client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

Randi provided excellent service and was responsive and professional. She clearly explained everything in a language I could understand and kept me apprised of the situation along the way. Her results speak for themselves . I would absolutely utilize her services in the future and recommend her to others with confidence.

SHE'S THE BEST!!!!

Posted by: Jeff, a Family client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Family matter.

She is just the best - so knowledgable and straight forward. Randi made sure I understood the process every step of the way. If she wasn't available during the day she would email me during the evening or have one of her staff members call me back. She always tried to keep my expenses to a minimum and always responsive to my needs. I already referred two of my friends to her and they love her.

Excellent!!!!

Posted by: John, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

Randi represented me about a year ago couple of years ago and I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I would and have highly recommend her to all of my family members and friends. She went above and beyond for me and definitely had my best interest in mind throughout my case. If you want a great negotiator or someone tough in court she is the one. Although she is in court sometimes, she is great about returning emails, even sometimes really late at night when she should not be worry about her client.

Great Attorney! Really helped through a difficult time!

Posted by: Carol, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I just read the two reviews below and could not disagree more. I hired Randi for a very difficult divorce and custody case. It was very long and involved. Randi could not have been any more responsive to me and I was a very demanding client who became emotional more often than I care to say. She was knowledgeable, straight-forward and kept me on track. The judges and fellow attorneys all respect her. I hope I never have to go through this again, but if I do, she is the one who I will use!

Very Satisfied Client

Posted by: Steven, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

8 weeks before my divorce trial that took 4 years to get to, I made a decision to switch attorneys to Randi Vladimer. That was the best decision I made throughout the entire process. Randi and her team organized my files, my case, and me (all were a mess) into a clear-cut case to present in court. I believe Randi Vladimer is respected by the court to be an honest and sincere attorney who truly tries to do the very best for her clients while maintaining honesty and integrity. I must admit walking into a court room for a divorce with all women and I the only man was, well, scary to think of the outcome. Randi stood up for everything I was entitled to successfully. I couldn’t have been more pleased. To anyone anticipating or in the middle of a divorce I would give this advice: Hire Randi Vladimer, get organized, tell the truth, and everything will work out!

Awesome representation!

Posted by: a Divorce client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Vladimer

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi represented me in a complicated divorce, support and custody matter. The opposing attorney was from a "big firm" in Philadelphia, but they were no match for her. Although they tried to put up road block after road block, Randi was able to get me the custody order that I wanted and completed the divorce. I would highly recommend her. She was tough, but fair and honest.