Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 5 client reviews

Excellent

Posted by: Giovanni over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Davey

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

This is an ongoing case and the Attorney Michael Davey III has been very excellent and responsive, I get updates about the status on the case every week . This is a wage theft case and I look forward to get my money back. The establishment has for many years defrauded employees and creditors .

Very Professional and Personable

Posted by: Rebecca, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Davey

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had an employment issue, and Mr. Davey handled my case very professionally. He addressed all my questions and concerns and was always available to talk. His knowledge of the information surrounding my case was excellent, and he consistently provided me with a thorough explanation of everything pertaining to my case, every step of the way. I would feel very confident with his representation should I have any future matter, and I would recommend him to anyone looking for strong, quality representation.

The only one who cared

Posted by: Helen, a Employee Benefits client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Davey

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Employee Benefits matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was having a legal issue involving my job and sought the advice of a few lawyers. Despite the strong amount of evidence I had in my favor no lawyer would bother with me or wanted a large lump sum before we talked about how to proceed. I felt like giving up until a co-worker strongly recommended Mr. Davey to me. I am so glad I went! My case was handled quickly, professionally and my issue was resolved in a matter of a few weeks. Mr. Davey kept in contact with me throughout the whole ordeal and made sure I had the latest updates. If anyone is ever having any legal trouble I will be handing them Mr. Davey's business card.

Mike Davey Review

Posted by: Kandie, a Insurance client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Michael Davey

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Insurance matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mike is realistic in the council that he provides and he does his homework. He has always been well prepared in the matters that he has handled for us.

Most Proffesional Lawyer

Posted by: Daniel, a Appeals client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Davey

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Appeals matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

His Knowledge is excellant. He is always prepared and prompt. He explained the process and everything pertaining to the case. He addressed all my concerns and questions. I feel very confident with his representation on any matter. He is a real asset to the firm.