Amanda Jane Iannuzzelli’s Reviews

Amanda Jane Iannuzzelli

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. VERY HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

    Posted by Roxanne, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-6 months ago.
    • Amanda handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired amanda when I needed information for my nephew when he was arrested and was in jail. No one would tell my family anything, but ms . Iannuzzelli was able to find out what we needed and was a huge help.

  2. UNPROFESSIONAL

    Posted by Ralph,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.

    i paid amanda iannuzzelli $1000 on 10-25-13 to represent me in a child support case on 11-19-13 amanda never showed up for the hearing, amanda refused to refund my money claiming it is non-refundable. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.

    1. Amanda Jane Iannuzzelli

      Amanda Iannuzzelli

      Lawyer Comment:

      My firm and I represented this client in previous litigation with extremely positive results, the reason for which he chose to retain my services for a second case. Unfortunately, in the second case, when he did not get the result wanted from the Court, he demanded a refund of the legal fees that had already been earned.

      I will decline to comment specifically as to the details of this case, however I will state that all obligations to this client were fulfilled and he was, in fact, represented in court on several occasions.

      Due to the nature of litigation, my firm's fee agreement specifically states that we will represent clients to the best of our ability within confines of the law, but that we can not guarantee that a Court will find in their favor. Likewise, hourly fees are non-refundable once earned and are not contingent upon the end result.

      This client's allegations have been investigated thoroughly by the PA State Ethics board and all allegations were found to be baseless, unsubstantiated, and not supported by facts. This and my own firm's investigation confirmed that the review is libel and we are in the process of remedying this blatant defamation.

      Posted 2 days ago. Flag

  3. A true professional

    Posted by Lisa C., a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-6 months ago.
    • Amanda handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Working with Amanda was great. I met her after she helped a friend through her custody situation. I needed a lawyer to help me draft a will and after my friend’s experience, Amanda was the obvious choice. She was very professional, the process was smooth and she took the time to answer all my questions. She is knowledgable and reasonably priced - the perfect combination!

  4. Talented Young Family Law Attorney - Media PA

    Posted by Allen, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 6-12 months ago.
    • Amanda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Iannuzzelli represented me in my divorce. I was impressed with her knowledge and grasp of how to navigate the court system. She was easy to reach, and kept me informed every step of the way. I am happy with how the case was ultimately resolved, and would recommend her to anyone that needs someone to represent them in a divorce.

  5. Great attorney, excellent in arbitration

    Posted by a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.
    • Amanda handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an issue with a contractor in renovating my bathroom, and it was not finished properly. Ms. Iannuzzelli represented me in an arbitration against the contractor. I won and got my money back!

  6. i have the signs and banners ready for the big day spet 27

    Posted by Ralph,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.

    I payed amanda $1000 to represent me in a child support case, after waiting 5hrs at court amanda never show up for the hearing, amanda refused to refund my money claiming it is non-refundable. I have contacted the bar associate and waiting for a response.

    1. Amanda Jane Iannuzzelli

      Amanda Iannuzzelli

      Lawyer Comment:

      My firm and I represented this client in previous litigation with extremely positive results, the reason for which he chose to retain my services for a second case. Unfortunately, in the second case, when he did not get the result wanted from the Court, he demanded a refund of the legal fees that had already been earned.

      I will decline to comment specifically as to the details of this case, however I will state that all obligations to this client were fulfilled and he was, in fact, represented in court on several occasions.

      Due to the nature of litigation, my firm's fee agreement specifically states that we will represent clients to the best of our ability within confines of the law, but that we can not guarantee that a Court will find in their favor. Likewise, hourly fees are non-refundable once earned and are not contingent upon the end result.

      This client's allegations have been investigated thoroughly by the PA State Ethics board and all allegations were found to be baseless, unsubstantiated, and not supported by facts. This and my own firm's investigation confirmed that the review is libel and we are in the process of remedying this blatant defamation.

      Posted 22 days ago. Flag

  7. Great service, highly recommended

    Posted by John, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.
    • Amanda handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was delighted when Amanda was referred to me from a good friend. She was very honest and upfront from day 1. Amanda was always easy to reach throughout the day. Her fees are very competitive. Highly recommended! Thanks for everything Amanda!

  8. a good lawyer in media

    Posted by steve, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.
    • Amanda handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I taken a chance with amanda and was very pleased with her.
    Ive had alot of lawyers sell themselves to get the job, not listen, and not respond. Amanda who is new and not set in the ways of older lawyers habits. I needed a lawyer who actually cares about what's best for my child and im really happy i taken that chance picking amanda.

  9. Great attorney for child custody

    Posted by Lisa, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Amanda Iannuzzelli.
    • I hired Amanda 1-3 years ago.
    • Amanda handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was really pleased with the representation that I received from Ms. Iannuzzelli. She really listened to my concerns and did not make me feel as if my concerns were trivial. She was never difficult to reach and kept me informed of the process every step of the way. I highly recommend using her services!!!

Struggling with Divorce or Custody problems? We're ready to help!

610-551-1361