Jon D. Fox’s Reviews

Jon D. Fox

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jon D. Fox

    Posted by Marc, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Amazing experience had no issue getting in contact or getting a response from Jon at any time. Kept me informed and gave me options throughout the process to make sure that I was comfortable and gave me a very favorable result. I would highly recommend his services.

  2. A man for the people Excellent representation

    Posted by rick, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 6-12 months ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jon Fox is very knowledgeable and responsive. Your calls will not be ignored and he will promptly get back to you. He goes the extra mile. He helped my daughter with a DUI case .Jon knows everyone and is respected by all

  3. Jon Fox is our Go To Guy!

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • Jon handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Jon Fox is very knowledgeable and responsive. Your calls will not be ignored and he will promptly get back to you if he isn't available when you reach out to him. He goes the extra mile. He helped my husband with a case involving his automobile and driver's license which cleared him of any wrongdoing and eliminating any points on his license. Jon gets the job done!

  4. Excellent representation, always willing to go the extra mile...

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 6-12 months ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    If you are searching for a lawyer that goes the extra mile, then Jon Fox is your man. He has gone above and beyond for our family and I cannot begin to thank him enough :). Jon was always available to us via phone, email, or through his office for the many questions we had. He truly cares about his clients, not only professionally, but personally as well.

  5. A gift from the Lord.

    Posted by Kathleen, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Domestic Violence matter.

    Jon is a fabulous lawyer. He genuinely cares about his clients. Goes above and beyond ny other lawyer I know to help you. Would recommend him and no one else. I would give him a thousand stars.

  6. Mr Jon Fox knows and is respected by everyone.

    Posted by Joseph F, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jon Fox is the best connected non-confrontational attorney in Montco, Pa and served as our US Rep in the US Congress for an all too short one term. Mr Fox is very down to earth not only with clients, but also with the opposing party which tends to help things go your way as much as is possible.
    Mr Fox knows everyone, they know and respect him in kind, and is hands down the best choice at difficult times. The Montco Court especially is where Jon excels but I'm sure he has the same effect in the surrounding counties.

  7. Thank You Jon

    Posted by Russell,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

    Thank you Jon. You do all the hard work, talk to the right people, prepare me 1000%. And always return my calls / emails in minutes. Good lawyer , great guy.

  8. Excellent Attorney whom I Highly Recommend

    Posted by Janet, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Fox was hired for my brother who was involved in a serious legal matter. Mr. Fox worked endlessly on my brother's case. He was honest, knowledgeable and always on his game. He worked hard to get my brother a great deal and kept us informed on every step. I would highly recommend Mr. Fox, he is an excellent lawyer.

  9. Jon Fox Is A Lawyer's Lawyer

    Posted by Bud,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.

    Jon Fox has represented me and members of my family on matters of politics as well as personal issues. He is above repute and he has immense integrity. He also has a large amount of empathy.
    And by the way, he has always concluded the various issues to our great satisfaction. If you need an attorney, then call Jon Fox.

  10. Recommendation for Jon D. Fox

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Fox.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Upon my very first phone call with Jon Fox, he made himself immediately available to meet with me in person, that very day. Jon has exceptional knowledge of the law regarding my case and took the time to walk me through step by step what was a very frightening and altogether unfamilar situation for me personally. The result was I walked away from our firts meeting knowing I was in the best hands. Jon is not only very knowledgeable and articulate, he has tremendous empathy and compassion which took away much of the anxiety for me. If I had any questions, Jon not only would respond via email, but he would take the time to call me directly to ensure I didn't have any questions. I highly recommend Jon Fox for all your legal needs!!