Daniel Anthony DeLiberty’s Reviews

Daniel Anthony DeLiberty

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. AMAZING!!!

    Posted by Daniel, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel < 1 month ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I worked with Dan Deliberty recently and he is nothing short of INCREDIBLE. He took the time to review my case and returned my call promptly. He was very understanding about my situation and did a great job of explaining everything to me about the whole process. I would recommend Daniel DeLiberty HIGHLY. A+++++

  2. representation in fraudulant collection attempt

    Posted by joe, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dan was very attentive to my needs in representing my wife on her court hearing. Dan was always available and his demeanor was charismatic. He helped my wife from a fraudulent attempt at collections. I found Dan very knowledgeable in this area and more than willing to spend phone time with you and was prompt in returning messages left. I highly recommend Dan if you want an experienced attorney in these legal matters.

  3. Great attorney

    Posted by a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Exceptional representation ; great at communicating the pertinent aspect of your particular case, the strategy that will be use and the potential outcomes. Mr. Deliberty is the best.

  4. Credit Card Fraud

    Posted by Marty, a Credit Card Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Credit Card Fraud matter.

    A few years back I had a sheriff come to my door, to levy my home... I FREAKED out !!!... the next morning I called Daniel DeLiberty an told him what had occurred ... I dropped off the letter an he said," I'll get back to you !" ... a couple days later he called me back, to make a long story short... it turned out some "A-Hole" stole my Identity ... an opened a few credit cards in my name an my deceased father's name as well ....to make things worst !!!!... the courts had already prosecuted me with out even informing me of the situation... about a month later it was resolved, thanks to Mr. Deliberty .... even tho I was a victim of Identity theft and the "JUDGEMENT" was resolved .... it has been an upwards battle ... since then I've paid off 2 cars an other bills, my score is still in the 500's ... its amazing how much damage can be done !!!!.... with out your acknowledgement

  5. Knowledgeable attorney/wonderful person

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.

    I had received a form in the mail that immediately sent me reeling. I proceeded to jump on the Internet to research and decided that, I needed to consult legal counsel. I came across Attorney DeLiberty's name and number on this site and decided to contact him. It happened to be 6:30 in the evening but his associate had answered the phone and explained that he was away from his desk. I expressed my urgency to speak with him. Within twenty minutes Mr. DeLiberty returned my call. Unfortunately, my situation is not one that he handles. However, Mr. DeLiberty directed me down the proper channels to obtain the information and resolution I was seeking. I was/am extremely impressed with the attorney's knowledge, attentiveness and true concern for my situation!!! Even though he did not need to take the time out of his personal evening, listen to my problems or for that matter, even try to assist me once he found that my problem was not one that he could become involved in, he did! And because of this, I see what passion and true desire to help people that he has! I am truly grateful for everything he helped me with that night! I would STRONGLY recommend Attorney Daniel DeLiberty to anyone that requires his assistance!!

  6. Outstanding and Excellent Representation

    Posted by Samantha, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Collection matter.

    My experience has been truly miraculous. I have received outstanding and excellent representation from Daniel DeLiberty for over a year now. I have been represented by this attorney twice in court and in both cases the out come was in my favor, winning verdicts on my behalf against major financial institutions. The legal fees have been minimal. In another legal situation Dan obtained a settlement for me that not only paid his fee for another case I had but compensated me quite a significant amount of money as well. My situation was very serious and bleak prior to retaining this law firm. I was facing bankruptcy, judgements against my home and lived in chronic fear. All of this changed with one phone call. Dan is always available and he answers all questions honestly and legally. Dan's professionalism and legal knowledge surpasses any and all expectations I ever had. I truly feel blessed and very grateful to have the legal protection, guidance and security that Dan offers his clients. He has been like a knight in shining armor and has literally saved my life emotionally as well as financially. I highly recommend that if you need a lawyer there is no better attorney to have represent you than Daniel DeLiberty.

  7. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Angela,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.

    I would highly recommend Dan DeLiberty. Besides providing sound advice, he is professional, understanding and, most importantly, very knowledgeable. In my opinion, he is down-to-earth, yet so well versed in the areas of debt relief and consumer rights.

  8. So far, so good

    Posted by Sam, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.

    Mr DeLiberty has been a great help by giving me a lot of advice/information that I needed in making a decision on whether to settle my debt or to file for bankruptcy. He is working on my case as we speak, and I am hoping that he can save me a lot of money. I will write an update when I can.

  9. I recommend Dan DeLiberty without reservation for debt collection cases.

    Posted by Geri, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Dan based on others reviews. I did not go wrong. He helped me deal with harassing debt collection companies. He knows the credit and fair debt collection laws inside and out. He was attentive and prompt in returning emails and phone calls. He won my case for me and is helping with another. I recommend him without hesitation.

  10. Feedback for Dan Deliberty

    Posted by John, a Debt Settlement client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel DeLiberty.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt Settlement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dan Deliberty outreached me through normal prospecting at a point where I was in over my head on how to resolve a couple of pending lawsuits. Once I spoke with him, I liked his approach and rationale. His interaction and guidance resulted in two favorable outcomes for me. I would highly recommend him to any of my associates. Thank you Dan...........

Consumer Rights, Credit Card & Student Loan Legal Help - FREE consultations

610-353-0322