Back to Harold’s Profile

Client Review

Harold has received 8 client reviews

Truly Wonderful

Posted by: Brianne and Steve, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold 1-3 years ago.

Harold handled my Personal Injury matter.

Harold has been a true pleasure to work with! For all the bad things said about lawyers he is exactly the opposite. He gets back to you promptly and truly shows that he not only cares about your case but also about you personally. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for someone dependable! Thanks again Harold for all of your help. Steve and Brianne

A Knowledgeable and Compassionate Attorney

Posted by: Morris, a Insurance client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold 1-3 years ago.

Harold handled my Insurance matter.

It is my pleasure to recommend Harold for so many reasons and on so many levels. Harold is a kind, knowledgeable and compassionate Attorney. He is a pleasure to speak with and immediately set me at ease with his calm, honest and reassuring manner. Harold was ever so patient dealing with my physical limitations and clearly explained the legalities of the case speaking to me with my wife's help. Harold handled my case in a professional and timely manner to a successful resolution. I am proud to count him among my trusted advisers and recommend him without hesitation.

Excellent with clients and on the law.

Posted by: Dana Rakinic over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold is thorough, knowledgable and creative in his approach to his cases. His legal expertise is impeccable. Harold's interaction with clients is calm and supportive. I have worked with Harold as a client, and have referred other clients to him, without reservation.

A rare find in the legal field

Posted by: Jason, a Personal Injury client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Harold Semanoff is a rare individual who possesses the personal characteristics not usually associated with an attorney's reputation. His integrity, compassion and understanding are at the heart of what he is all about. I was involved in a car accident and Harold counseled me before and after my spinal surgery, not only on a professional level, but on a personal level as well. Sometimes I felt like I should send him my psychological payments! He helped me with my physical pain, in addition to my emotional pain. Harold has a very calming presence that was extremely helpful during my traumatic experience. Rather than telling me what to do, he allowed me the freedom to express my own concerns and fears and actually listened to me--It felt like we were a team rather than just being dictated to. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Harold on multiple issues and he has always been a consumate professional. He is someone who I would absolutely recommend and I am proud to call him my friend as well as my attorney.

An Exceptional Attorney

Posted by: Tricia, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold handled my Personal Injury matter.

Mr. Semanoff was recommended to me by a friend that never had the need for an attorney, but knew of Harold's exceptional reputation as an experienced and caring attorney. Mr. Semanoff was direct and honest with me right from the very first meeting that we had. I was kept informed of every progress and every delay in my case and always with a clear, detailed explanation in terms that I could understand. Aside from the time and attention that he dedicated to my case, he dedicated his time and attention to me on a personal level throughout the obstacles I faced emotionally and physically. Without doubt I can truely say that I consider Harold to be more than just my attorney. I have become to trust him as a friend as well. I feel privileged to have had him as my attorney.

Outstanding Attorney Who Provided Us With Quality Representation

Posted by: Deborah, a Litigation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Semanoff represented me and my daughter (who was a minor at the time) when we were involved in a car accident. He and his firm worked with us, taking the time to make sure we understood what our rights were and was very caring about what we were going through physically and emotionally. He was the best attorney we could have advocating for our us during such a difficult time. Mr. Semanoff came to us very highly recommended by a close and personal friend who had used his services previously. We could not have been happier with the way we were represented and the outcome of our lawsuit.

Outstanding, knowledgeable, and surprisingly caring!

Posted by: Camille, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Harold is an excellent lawyer! I am proud to say that he truly is trustworthy, caring, and responsive (which is rare in a lawyer). While working with him on my case, he not only kept me informed, but cared enough about me as a person to check in to provide insight on my healthcare and treatment options (free), which actually didn't help nor hurt my case but was meant for my personal use only. My case is long over and he continues to provide assistance where he can and responds to all of my emails. I've recommended his services to family and friends and will not hesistate to call him "my lawyer" and my friend.

Proud to recommend harold

Posted by: Jay, a Litigation client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Harold Semanoff

I hired Harold more than 3 years ago.

Harold handled my Litigation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Harold has represented my clients,family and me for many years. He is an excellent attorney and great legal advisor. I have and will continue to send my clients to Harold knowing they are in good hands.