Robert A. Rapkin’s Reviews

Robert A. Rapkin

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Legal assistance with lemon law

    Posted by Debra, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Robert kept us up to date throughout the legal process. His advice in making our decision was very helpful. He laid out the options as to what we could do, gave us his recommendation as to what to do-and told us he would be happy to do what we decided. We could not be happier with the service we received. We highly recommend Mr, Rapkin. If he takes your case you are in good hands.

  2. Supportive, Well-informed law firm and lawyer

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I would like to thank Kimmel & Silverman and Robert Rapkin for taking my case and helping me reach a settlement with Ford Motor Company. We are grateful for your help. Throughout the process, the staff at Kimmel and Silverman was supportive, well-informed, professional, and experienced. Without their help, we wouldn't have gotten the results we received. Thanks again.

  3. Impeccable legal representation

    Posted by Michael, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    In my highest opinion, I truly consider Mr Robert A Rapkin , Esq. an outstanding asset to the Law Firm of Kimmel & Silverman P.C.. He is a conscientious attorney well versed in the lemon law arena. He is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy and informative. I was impressed with the dialogue throughout the entire process, which, I attribute to my favorable settlement. Mr Rapkin truly exceeded all expectations and I recommend his services without reservation and unyielding confidence.

  4. Mr. Rapkin was excellent

    Posted by Bill, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Mr. Rapkin got me more than I expected from my case against the Ford Motor Company. He was very responsive with me and always made sure that I knew how my case was progressing. I would definitely recommend his services and I would use Mr. Rapkin again. I would like to thank Kimmel and Silverman for setting me up with someone that understood my concerns.

  5. Would use again.

    Posted by Sandy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

    As aggravating as having a lemon was and the drawn out process dealing with the car manufacturer, Robert was knowledgeable and responsive. I was surprised several times when I was expecting a paralegal to call, but it was actually him on the other end. I would definitely use and recommend his services.

  6. Bob cared about winning for me

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bob represented me for my lemon law case. The auto company tried many tricks in an attempt to defeat my claim, but Bob overcame them all and won for me. It was clear to me that he felt it was important to win my case for me. I feel he went above and beyond what was needed in my case.

  7. Will fight for you.

    Posted by Mark, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Very professional approach to my case. Mr. Rapkin fought huge behemoth, Mercedes USA and won my case for me. MBUSA agreed to repurchase my car under the Lemon Law.
    Overall, highly recommended.

  8. Robert Rapkin, Lemon Law Service

    Posted by James, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bob and his team were proactive, organized and timely in all acounts during the 8 months we worked on my claim against my car manufacturer. Their professionalism made is simple for me to work through the laws without any stress. I truly appreciated having his expertise guide me through the process, and I am glad to say, with a positive outcome that gave me satisfaction with the system. I would recommend Bob to anyone that has a warranty or lemon law issue with their automolbile.

  9. Excellent Service

    Posted by Joan, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Robert Rapkin went above and beyond what I expected. He was always available to answer any questions I had and quickly resolved all my concerns. I would highly recommend him to my friends, family and colleagues if they ever found themselves in the same situation with a lemon of a car.

  10. Great lemon law attorney

    Posted by Alexis, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Rapkin.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Bob Rapkin is a wonderful lemon law attorney. He helped me with a case a few years ago and I was very pleased. Throughout the entire process he was very informative and knowledgeable. He was very thorough and prompt. If there was something I didn't understand, he was a huge help in explaining it. At the time I was not very flexible with my time. So Bob did everything possible to make sure whatever needed to be done could be done on my time and within my schedule. I would highly recommend Bob to anyone seeking help. He was a huge help to me and helped me to win my case. Something I'm very grateful for.

215-540-8888