Back to Marshal’s Profile

Client Review

Marshal has received 5 client reviews

Excellent Value, Trustworthy, Dependable

Posted by: Dennis, a Contracts client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshal Davis

I hired Marshal 1-3 years ago.

Marshal handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

Marshal goes above and beyond anything I have ever experienced from a professional services firm. He makes himself available whenever necessary to get the job completed by the due date. We have had several time sensitive matters and Marshal has always come through for us. He has assisted us on estate questions, along with business contracts, non disclosures agreements, establishing of a new business and business filings, partner agreements, and various other items. The value that we receive is incredible! He is always looking out for our best interest which is always evident. He explains the reason why he is making recommendations and gives real clear examples that if were not to include it in the document what the possible implication might be down the road. I would not think of working with anyone else!

Great Non-Profit Attorney

Posted by: Dan, a Corporate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshal Davis

I hired Marshal 1-3 years ago.

Marshal handled my Corporate / Incorporation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We hired Marshal to represent our Private Non-Profit 501.c.3 Corporation. He is an expert in the field and has offered us great guidance in PA Corporate Law and IRS issues. He has always been responsive and addressed any concerns in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend him.

Legal Services provided by Marshal

Posted by: Penny's Bookkeeping, LLC, a Business client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshal Davis

I hired Marshal 1-3 years ago.

Marshal handled my Business matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

Marshal set up our entity quickly. He prepared all the required documents, including the Operating Agreement, as part of his fixed fee. The fees were as quoted with no add-ons. He took extra time to explain everything involved, including our liability protection limits and how we should present ourselves when representing the company and in our marketing materials. He was courteous, conscientious, caring and professional at the same time. Thank you Marshal for your services.

Excellent business attorney!

Posted by: a LLC client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshal Davis

I hired Marshal 1-3 years ago.

Marshal handled my Limited Liability Company (LLC) matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Marshal Davis is an excellent attorney! He has provided wonderful advice in various aspects of our business - from selecting a legal entity, forming an LLC, developing a complex operating agreement, negotiating leases, drafting contracts, and just being there whenever we need him. I highly recommend him for any business law work in PA or NJ!

Great Attorney

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Marshal Davis

Marshal is a great attorney. Opening my own business was a little scarey but he made me feel comfortable and I knew he was going to take care of me. I would highly recommend him to all my friends and family.