Back to Virginia’s Profile

Client Review

Virginia has received 5 client reviews

My review of Virginia Lee Hardwick

Posted by: Alex, a Employment client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Virginia Hardwick

I hired Virginia 1-3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found this lawyer to be courteous, responsive and competent. Very professional. She is supported by some very efficient staff in her office. She was extremely patient with me and listened to everything that I had to say. It feels nice to be treated with respect and dignity.

Extremely knowlegable and great to work with!

Posted by: a Employment client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Hardwick

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After being referred to Ginger by a friend, I quickly found that she was extremely helpful, honest, trustworthy and willing to help do what was in my best interest. She is extremely responsive and timely. She made the entire process quick and painless. I would absolutely recommend Ginger to anyone in need.

LOVE this lawyer, Very helpful and uplifting !!!!!!!!!

Posted by: LNH, a Discrimination client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Hardwick

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I met with Ms. Hardwick a few days ago to discuss my case and she provided other options with regards to my former employer. She made me feel very comfortable, asked me questions in a calm tone. She is very knowledgeable in her field and when I departed her office, I felt uplifted. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone in need.

Outstanding Advocate for Employment Law Issues

Posted by: a Employment client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Hardwick

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I have worked with Ginger for several months and found her to be extremely knowledgeable and kept me informed along every step of the process. I always knew where I was in my case and was confident that Ginger was always acting on my best interests. Every email and phone call were answered in an extremely timely fashion. Not only was my case resolved to my best interest, she also educated and informed me along the way. I highly and emphatically recommend Ginger.

Virginia L Hardwick provides outstanding representation

Posted by: a Fraud client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Virginia Hardwick

I hired Virginia more than 3 years ago.

Virginia handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Virginia L Hardwick (Ginger) is an very skilled attorney and expert in the field of labor law. She is a professional who is well prepared and provides excellent legal advice. Ginger is consistent, reliable, ethical and trustworthy. She knows the law is not intimidated by opposing council bullies. She is sensitive to client fear, nerves, and finances. I would absolutely hire Ginger Hardwick if I found myself in need of legal council in the future.