Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 203 client reviews

A miracle worker...

Posted by: Elliot 2 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rob Mancini, in my case at least, was a miracle worker. Being charged with a drug related felony and three misdemeanors made me think I was without a doubt looking at some jail time. However Mr. Mancini not only got me out of any jail time, but somehow got my felony and a misdemeanor dropped as well in exchange for some probation time. I can tell he really tried his absolute best to get me the best outcome possible and for that he is not only a great lawyer, but a good person. I highly highly recommend this man to any of those who find themselves in trouble and need a miracle. Thank you once again Mr. Mancini!

Very Grateful and God Bless You

Posted by: Jeanine, a Juvenile client 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert < 1 month ago.

Robert handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Two Years ago my oldest daughter Samantha 18 years old was killed in a car accident. My youngest daughter Julia has been having a really hard time with her sister's Death. Julia started to do poorly in school, and hanging with the wrong crowd and make very bad choices one of which got her in trouble with the law. Robert was very honest and took the time to talk to Julia and defend her in court. Julia is currently on 6 months probation and through the Progress Program in court she is taking classes and getting help to make better choices. Thank you Robert for helping my daughter, I will be forever grateful and May God Bless You.

appreciation

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert < 1 month ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I would recommend Rob to anyone especially someone with a child who is in trouble. he was honest an professional. I appreciate everything.Thankyou

Rob Mancini - experienced, honest, all around good guy and great lawyer

Posted by: a DUI client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Rob made the best out of a terrible situation for me. Right off the bat he was able to tell me with his honest opinion, how the process would go from me. Rob handled everything and made it as easy as it could be for me. The whole ARD process from accident to expungement took a little over two years and Rob was there to help the whole time. Even a year after that ordeal ended, Rob will still answer questions I have. If you hire Rob you will get an experienced, honest, hard working lawyer who cares about you and truly wants to help you make a less than ideal situation as easy as it can be. I highly recommend Rob Mancini!

Solid Lawyer

Posted by: Gerry, a client 14 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my General Practice matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Robert was very solid and professional. He made us very comfortable with the legal process and we are quite please with the quality of his services.

3 years and finally closure!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Three years ago I was charged with lying about my ex boyfriends whereabouts to a detective. They charged me with a crime that I did not committ. He was charged with robbery and went to trial and is now upstate. They denied me ARD, so we fought the charges. On the day of trial the da tried to introduce all this evidence that was never turned over to my lawyer inclusing a statement by this lying ...Amyway, the judge agreed with us, and the da appealed to the superior court. The superior court agreed with us!!! We won, case dimsissed and the charges are now dropped. I had no record and still have no record. Rob fought this case for 3 years a a very fair price becuase he knows I am a single mom. I seriously cant thank him enough, he really stuck by me and didnt call me every day hounding me for money like some other lawyers. This is you man, look no further.

Can't thank him enough

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My second comment. I was charged with two white collar felonies. The public defender I was assigned to did not have the time or patience to listen to me since I was very emotional. Out of desperation I went to see Mr Mancini before trial as he was recommended through my church. We had a brief consultation in which Mr Mancini was very direct in his observations and gave me some valuable pointers. As a result of following one of his suggestions one of the charges was dropped! The end result was that I was able to work with my PD and got probation only. I am extremely grateful for Mr Mancini's guidance and rate him excellent.

Juvenile / expungment

Posted by: Karen, a Juvenile client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Have you ever had a moment when you felt good because you KNEW YOU DID THE RIGHT thing? I had that moment when I hired Rob Mancini. My son was in need of getting his juvenile record expunged. He has relocated to another state and needed me to act of his behalf. A few months ago I read an article concerning this very topic and I filed it for the right time. Once we thought it was time I called Rob's office and made an appointment. Rob has a very no nonsense, straight to the point way of doing things, as do I . He immediately told me we were too early to file such a request. Five years need to pass once probation has been completed and we had a little over 4. I was deflated. He said don't worry, I'll put our best case on and make them see it's the right time. Four months later and the DA is balking about the lack of 5 years. Rob kept me informed the entire morning. Rob was able to convince the DA to look at my sons probation records as well as the way my son has handled himself since all this happened . The DA agreed to look and 2 days later my son had his expungement. I TRULY BELIEVE my son would still be waiting if it wasn't for Rob. My sons first lawyer stood there in his expensive suit and said nothing, Rob on the other hand fought for my son!! I am ever so grateful. And here's the other side of the coin, Robs fees are very reasonable!!! Today, I read the signed court papers and I am jumping for joy. Today I feel good because I know I made the right move, I hired Rob Mancini!!

Thoroughly knowledgeable attorney for juveniles

Posted by: a Juvenile client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

Robert handled my Juvenile matter.

I called this attorney over a long holiday weekend to discuss a possible incident regarding my child. He was prompt returning my phone calls and spent a great deal of time explaining my options. He thoroughly knowledgeable in juvenile cases and put me at ease with the process. In fact, he did not even charge me for his advice!! As it turns out, I did not require his services, but it is nice to know that he is available. I would highly recommend him to anyone whose child maybe facing criminal charges.

3 DUIs NO Jail Time

Posted by: Emily, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in a terrible situation facing up to a year and a half in prison and Mancini got me off with 18 months PROBATION! I had what I believed to be a helpless case. 3 Dui cases that I had been running from for a year or more. I had been picked up for bench warrants when I found Mancini. I believed I was looking at a year minimum. I knew I needed a lawyer but what I ended up finding was a MIRICLE WORKER! He accepted my case for what I felt to be a VERY reasonable price (I had been quoted at $500 more and up by others). I was bailed out and Mancini advised me on all the steps to take to get the best possible outcome. I had been pre screened for house arrest and was hoping for that as the best possible senario. I went to court and walked out the same day a free woman with only 18 months PROBATION for 3 duis! This is nothing short of a miricle. Mancini is a fair, honest man of integrity and family values. He is personable and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend him to everyone for all their legal issues both large and small. This is definitely "Gun" you want in your corner