Back to Robert’s Profile

Client Review

Robert has received 211 client reviews

23 pot plant grow

Posted by: a client about 21 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

Yes, thats right, and this carried a mandatory sentence upstate. Not only did he get them to drop thew state sentence, I was given probation. Probation!! The judge said the guidelin was 6 to 12 months. HE was amazing. The judge seemed to like him, the DA kept quiet and he never once told me he could get me probation. And most importantly, I did NOT snitch. It was a grow, so there was no one to tell on! Hire him if you want honest advice and a real smart lawyer. H e seems to know exactly what is BS, and what is not. For real. Thanks Bob

THANKYOU!!!!

Posted by: a client about 22 hours ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

Rob was recommended to me by my husband's friend,(who happens to be a detective) I can't even begin to explain how wonderful Rob is! He was extremely understanding, compassionate and helped me out and through his hard work and determination I luckily got ARD. I don't want to go into detail about why I got into trouble but I'll say this. It was a big deal. I was very scared and he treated me with respect and genuine concern. I will continue to highly recommend Rob to everyone and anyone who needs an amazing lawyer! Thankyou so much Rob I really appreciate all you did for me.

an excellent lawyer

Posted by: a client 7 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

Mr. Mancini represented my son for a marijuana possession charge and a separate speeding ticket. He was professional, thoughtful and knowledgeable. The best outcomes available, which he outlined for us in the first meeting with my son, have come to be. He worked both with my son and with the courts to get a surprisingly fair, reasonable result. I would highly recommend him. My son felt very comfortable with him and I felt confident with his advice. I also felt his fee was very reasonable.

Robert Mancini gave me hope!

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

My 16 year old son was charged with 2 felonies, and even though it was his first offense he was looking at 12-24 months in a secured facility hours away from his family. I’m a single mom who is also raising my grandson, and I didn’t think I would be able to afford a lawyer. I felt defeated. Then I met Mr. Mancini. He was very kind, honest, and knowledgeable. But most of all, he genuinely seemed like he wanted to help my family. Upon hearing of my family’s situation, he offered a very reasonable rate that we could afford. Because of Rob Mancini my son is in a non-secured facility for only 6-9 months and will be eligible for home passes soon. I can’t thank him enough for all he has done! He is a wonderful lawyer and man!

Gave great advice

Posted by: Jessica about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Robert Mancini

I don't actually have a case with him but he did take the time to return my phone call and speak with me about a situation. He was really honest and down to earth.

5th, yes 5th DUI offense, violation of probation, & possesion charge.

Posted by: Sandy, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was in major need of the best lawyer I could find for my brother's 5th, yes 5th DUI, violation of probation and possession charge, nobody expects to be in a situation like this. Rob came highly recommended by some friends and my brother who is incarcerated said Mancini came highly recommended within the jail from other inmates as well. In my already emotional state (having my only brother in jail) I was cautious of lawyers who may want to take advantage of my situation, tell me what I wanted to hear and just take my money & I couldn't let my brother down, it wasn't an option for me so I called Rob Mancini. After meeting with Mancini he far exceeded my expectations. At first, Rob wasn't quite sure if he could even help my brother with the extent of trouble he was in, Rob was very honest, kind hearted and never once told me what I wanted to hear or beat around the bush or sugar coat anything. Rob not only agreed to represent my brother, but gave us an extremely fair price where as most lawyers would be triple his fee. Rob responded to every email, call and text, met with us whenever we wanted as if I was his only client no matter what time of day, even when I felt I was bothering him, nope, Rob assured me things would be ok, he even went up to the jail frequently. He helped me and my family cope with the stresses of having a loved one in jail, answered 100's of questions, Rob genuinely cared about the well being of my brother (which was most important to me) ,myself and my family. Rob is very professional, energetic, trustworthy and also very knowledgeable of the judges, parole officers and DA's in Bucks County, I could tell he has a great reputation and is well respected in not only his career but family life as well. All in all, Rob was able to get the possession charge dropped, 18-36 months in jail( which was his mandatory minimum) with 7 months time served, concurrent with his violation with triple RI. meaning with good behavior and all classes attended and completed he could be home as early as another 8-9 months! Without Rob my brother could have been sitting in jail up to 6 years. Myself and my family are all very grateful to Rob and appreciate everything he did for us I would recommend him to anyone, he's not only a phenomenal lawyer he's a friend of mine after this experience, words cant express my gratitude, thanks again Rob! You will not be disappointed , working with Rob, he'll try his hardest to get the best results possible and he loves what he does and is good at it. He made a huge difference in my life and more importantly in my brothers life. really cant say enough nice things. sincerely, very happy sister of Rob's client

A lawyer you can count on ....

Posted by: a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

We contacted Robert when our son was cited for under age drinking because we didn't know what to expect and we didn't want to make a mistake that could damage his future. Robert was very honest with us --- even declining to take our case initially. But, when the circumstances changed he reached out to us and suggested that now there was an opportunity for a more successful outcome. Robert was very consultative and thorough in his explanation of what to expect and when. At the hearing Robert was even better. He was professional and proactive and he represented us and saw that we got a fair deal.

expungement

Posted by: Gary, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is the second time Rob handled a case for me. Just like the first time everything was handled perfectly. He is very easy to talk to and easy to get a hold of with any questions. If your reading this you probably need a lawyer like I did, call Rob.

A miracle worker...

Posted by: Elliot about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Rob Mancini, in my case at least, was a miracle worker. Being charged with a drug related felony and three misdemeanors made me think I was without a doubt looking at some jail time. However Mr. Mancini not only got me out of any jail time, but somehow got my felony and a misdemeanor dropped as well in exchange for some probation time. I can tell he really tried his absolute best to get me the best outcome possible and for that he is not only a great lawyer, but a good person. I highly highly recommend this man to any of those who find themselves in trouble and need a miracle. Thank you once again Mr. Mancini!

Very Grateful and God Bless You

Posted by: Jeanine, a Juvenile client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Robert Mancini

I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.

Robert handled my Juvenile matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Two Years ago my oldest daughter Samantha 18 years old was killed in a car accident. My youngest daughter Julia has been having a really hard time with her sister's Death. Julia started to do poorly in school, and hanging with the wrong crowd and make very bad choices one of which got her in trouble with the law. Robert was very honest and took the time to talk to Julia and defend her in court. Julia is currently on 6 months probation and through the Progress Program in court she is taking classes and getting help to make better choices. Thank you Robert for helping my daughter, I will be forever grateful and May God Bless You.