Craig Paul Kalinoski’s Reviews

Craig Paul Kalinoski

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly recommend

    Posted by Joyce, a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would have to say that Craig handled our case with concern and dignity. We were very pleased with the outcome of our case. We will continue to use Craig for all of our legal issues. His professionalism showed us that he went above and beyond to help us during this very trying and difficult time. We've said it before and we'll continue to say this but thank you so very much for your continued support through though this difficult time. I would recommend Craig Kalinoski to anyone and everyone.

  2. Highly Recommended

    Posted by Adam, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Craig Kalinoski handled my case with professionalism, perseverance, integrity, and excellence.

    My case was a little different than most with some added complexity. He asks great questions and listens to what I say. He gave me accurate advice and advised me on all possible outcomes. I had one main goal in mind when I contacted him and with his help I ultimately achieved this goal. Craig is very outspoken and not intimidated by others which is a huge plus. The amount that he has billed me for his services appear to be fair and accurate.

    I highly recommend Craig Kalinoski to anyone who needs representation for family, business, or criminal law. I will certainly use Craig Kalinoski again in the future should I ever need an attorney in the Scranton-Wilkes-Barre area!

  3. Highly recommend....Mr Kalinowski.

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Kalinowski is an awesome lawyer. He went above and beyond, what i was expecting.I was looking at a lot of time. Mr Kalinowski pulled through and worked a miracle. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an attorney.

  4. Attorney Kalinoski will always come through for you.

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    My experience with Attorney Kalinoski has made a nightmare of a situation not only bearable, the outcome due to his skill, diligence and overall handling an extremely difficult matter for me far exceeded my expectations with the outcome. There were some unusual variables which were brought to light and helped to present my case accurately. Attorney Kalinoski worked tirelessly on my behalf to have these variables entered into my case which resulted in a fair and favorable outcome. This honorable man will fight for you and protect you like no other Attorney. No matter what your legal situation is, hire Attorney Craig Kalinoski. He is in a class by himself. I must add that he is most kind and an excellent communicator.

  5. Fantastic

    Posted by Doreen, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    If and when we have to go through this again, we would deffinatly call apon his services again. Craig is the best there is.

  6. CLIENT

    Posted by Bob Z., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Craig does excellent work and I highly recommend him.

  7. FANTASTIC!

    Posted by a Computer Fraud client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Computer Fraud matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Kalinoski was a tremendous help to us by offering valuable insight and many key suggestions when we were in a bind for inadvertently selling counterfeit goods on an internet based sales channel. With attorney Kalinoski's help, we were able to overcome our issue and resume back to business as normal within 1 week. Without his help, I do not believe this would have been possible...Attorney Kalinoski was quite courteous and always prompt with returning our calls with answers to our questions. Thank you so much for your help. We appreciate everything you have done for us!

    Attorney Kalinoski exceeds a 5 star review

  8. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Holly, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I lost a case at the magistrate's office regarding a house I was attempting to purchase that had incorrect/false information in the sales agreement regarding the deed. I hired Attorney Kalinoski feeling that I had a strong case to receive my deposit money back $3000. He agreed and informed the real estate company via a very well written letter every thing he felt that they violated in trying to keep my money. Within 30 days I had all my money back. If ever a time arises that I need a lawyer again, without doubt I will be contacting Attorney Kalinoski.

  9. Excellent Reliable Lawyer

    Posted by Larissa, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig 1-3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great lawyer with the most professional demeanor. Very direct, gets straight to the point. And for those of us not used to going to court, he made me feel very comfortable, he knows exactly what he's doing and displays it with confidence. I really appreciate everything he did for me and I would recommend Mr.Kalinoski to anyone looking for someone to represent them.

  10. OUTSTANDING LAWYER

    Posted by Mark, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Craig Kalinoski.
    • I hired Craig more than 3 years ago.
    • Craig handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would recommend Mr.Kalinoski to anyone that needs a lawyer, he is very direct and to the point on how he handles your case. He handled my support and custody case with great knowledge and fought for what I was asking for.. I would recommend him hands down!!