Jerry Robert Knafo’s Reviews

Jerry Robert Knafo

Average Rating

Based on 26 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Auto/Injury Claim

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.

    I was involved in a serious head on collision when another driver hit my vehicle. A hospital stay, 2 surgeries, and several months of PT was required to get me well again. During this time Jerry handled all of the claims information, dealt with the insurance companies, and worked on a case for my claim. His office kept in touch with me throughout the proceedings and the case was handled with a very fair settlement that was as good as I could have hoped for. The process was very simple on my end and I am very pleased with the representation I received. I would definately recommend Knafo Law offices for an auto and/or injury claim.

  2. Met Jerry 30 plus yrs ago.

    Posted by Rick,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.

    I met Jerry Knafo 30 years ago after suffering a severe workers comp injury. He was young bet showed true compassion to my needs. He guided and assisted me through all the legal aspects of my case. But the most important part was sitting me down and working out a structured settlement that has provided my family and myself for the past 25 years without a hitch. I must say Jerry was much more than a lawyer. He became a friend, a consultant, a mentor, etc and through all these years he’s still there returning calls and answering questions whenever I call on him for advice or direction. I truly think he is the best at what he does and how he treats clients. I would highly recommend any injured person to give Jerry a call and see what he can do for you and with you.
    Thank you Jerry for all the years of service to me and my family during life’s most difficult times.
    Rick

  3. I have a new friend!

    Posted by Jeremy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Jerry Knafo was nothing less than exceptional. I thought I was getting a lawyer, it turned out I got a friend. Friends help each other. That's all he ever did for me. He helped me get my life back on track. He helped change my life in appositive direction after a horrible accident. Thank you Jerry!

  4. My questions were always answered kindly

    Posted by Darcie G., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car Accidents matter.

    My questions were always answered kindly. My first experience after my accident with Knafo Law Office was very pleasant.

  5. Very Good!

    Posted by Jane, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    I am very happy with my lawyer-Jerry Knafo. He is down to earth and easy to talk to. I had a very good experience with him and his office.

  6. Thank you all

    Posted by RichardT, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Staff has been very informative and courteous and Jerry has helped me through my whole process and ordeal. Thank you all.

  7. Very good lawyer

    Posted by Dana L., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very good experience with Attorney Knafo and his excellent staff. He got me a very good settlement. I give him high marks.

  8. Outstanding lawyer

    Posted by JoAnn P, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Knafo is an outstanding lawyer. I felt very comfortable with him. If I ever need a lawyer again, I would definitely go to him.

  9. Thank you!

    Posted by RyanB, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jerry and his staff went well above and beyond what I expected. They worked hard and I'm surprised that I received as much as I did. I don't think I would have gotten as much if I used a different attorney. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  10. Very good

    Posted by Ellen, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jerry Knafo is an excellent attorney. He did a great job for me for a fall I had at a market. I'm very satisfied.

Call Knafo Law Offices for your free consultation

610-432-2221