Jerry Robert Knafo’s Reviews

Jerry Robert Knafo

Average Rating

Based on 24 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I have a new friend!

    Posted by Jeremy, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My experience with Jerry Knafo was nothing less than exceptional. I thought I was getting a lawyer, it turned out I got a friend. Friends help each other. That's all he ever did for me. He helped me get my life back on track. He helped change my life in appositive direction after a horrible accident. Thank you Jerry!

  2. My questions were always answered kindly

    Posted by Darcie G., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    My questions were always answered kindly. My first experience after my accident with Knafo Law Office was very pleasant.

  3. Very Good!

    Posted by Jane, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

    I am very happy with my lawyer-Jerry Knafo. He is down to earth and easy to talk to. I had a very good experience with him and his office.

  4. Thank you all

    Posted by RichardT, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Staff has been very informative and courteous and Jerry has helped me through my whole process and ordeal. Thank you all.

  5. Very good lawyer

    Posted by Dana L., a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had a very good experience with Attorney Knafo and his excellent staff. He got me a very good settlement. I give him high marks.

  6. Outstanding lawyer

    Posted by JoAnn P, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Knafo is an outstanding lawyer. I felt very comfortable with him. If I ever need a lawyer again, I would definitely go to him.

  7. Thank you!

    Posted by RyanB, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry 1-3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jerry and his staff went well above and beyond what I expected. They worked hard and I'm surprised that I received as much as I did. I don't think I would have gotten as much if I used a different attorney. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

  8. Very good

    Posted by Ellen, a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jerry Knafo is an excellent attorney. He did a great job for me for a fall I had at a market. I'm very satisfied.

  9. Very Helpful and Caring

    Posted by Scarlett, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jerry Knafo has always been very helpful and caring. Overall, a wonderful experience each time I have used his services. Thank you.

  10. I would recommend him to anyone

    Posted by Michael T., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jerry Knafo.
    • I hired Jerry more than 3 years ago.
    • Jerry handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Had another lawyer at first but in 2 years heard nothing from him. Found Mr. Knafo and from day 1 when I met him he started on my case and he kept me well informed on everything. Well pleased and would recommend him to anyone. Good job and great friend Mr. Knafo.

Call Knafo Law Offices for your free consultation

610-432-2221