Gladys E. Wiles’s Reviews

Gladys E. Wiles

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Attorney!

    Posted by Lyn,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.

    I'm more than happy to endorse Gladys E. Wiles. I've used the firms title services for real estate transactions, the settlements go off without any problems, smiles all around the table. I've referred several people to Gladys and have heard nothing but great things. She's warm and caring, but a tough attorney who will do anything to make sure you get what you deserve.

  2. Fabulous, Knowledgeable, Caring

    Posted by Lisa, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    I had my will done with Gladys Wiles. As a domestic abuse survivor/thriver, she made sure all my bases were covered. Answered any questions and concerns in a manner that I would understand. I recommend Gladys to all that I know. She also has a great group of lawyers to refer too in case it's a special type of law that she or her practice doesn't handle. I trust Gladys and just love her! She knows her stuff and always has a smile!

  3. Good experience

    Posted by Maureen, a Wills client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

    Earlier this year my husband and I had Gladys Wiles update our wills and also prepare living wills for each of us. Gladys was a pleasure to work with as she is knowledgeable and efficient and was able to explain the legalese in language I could understand.

  4. Top notch

    Posted by Nina, a Power Of Attorney client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Power Of Attorney matter.

    I have used Gladys for both personal and business and I would highly recommend her to friends and family. Not only is she very knowledgable but she keeps things very simple and takes the time to explain things so we as the client understand. Gladys was also very sensitive and compassionate in dealing with the power of attorney for my mother. Thank you for being so fabulous and so genuine :)

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Nina, your kind words are very much appreciated.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  5. A True Professional

    Posted by Matthew, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Wiles has assisted my entire family in many areas of the law including: estates, real estate, business matters, as well as elder law. She is very thorough and detail oriented, extremely knowledgeable, and compassionate.

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Matthew!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Gladys is a very experienced attorney who is responsive to the needs of her clients. She is very well versed in the law and does an excellent job of representing her clients. I would strongly recommend her to anyone in need of an attorney

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Wonderful attorney

    Posted by Jesi, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Working with Attorney Wiles and her staff is such a blessing! They make you feel comfortable and that they will do their best to help you anyway they can. Attorney Wiles is the most respectful and caring person. You never feel like you are a bother when you call for anything. I would not deal with another Attorney again. I HIGHLY recommend Snyder and Wiles to anyone!

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!!!

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  8. Knowledgeable & Easy to Work With

    Posted by Jeff, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys 1-3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Working with Gladys Wiles was extremely easy. We needed our operating agreement documents re-done and Gladys helped us with this. She was very easy to work with and incredibly knowledgeable about our issue. She delivered the documents before she said she would and we used them right away.

    I would absolutely use Snyder & Wiles again and would recommend Gladys to anyone who needs legal advice and/or help. She is great!

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind words!

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

  9. Great lawyer as well as a great person!

    Posted by Monica, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gladys Wiles.
    • I hired Gladys more than 3 years ago.
    • Gladys handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We had the opportunity to work with Gladys on a few occasions, she is knowledgeable, informing, honest, and very comfortable to work with.

    1. Gladys E. Wiles

      Gladys E. Wiles

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for your kinds words!

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag