Alexander J. Palutis’s Reviews

Alexander J. Palutis

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great guy! Always kept me informed.

    Posted by Richard,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.

    Attorney A.J. Palutis represented me in my Pa. Workers' Compensation case.
    He went above and beyond with his services. He always kept me informed of every step in the litigation process. Most importantly, he explained everything thoroughly such that I could understand the otherwise complex system of Pa. Workers' Compensation.At the end of the day, I received a very excellent and extremely favorable settlement because of his efforts. A.J. Palutis is a great guy and I highly recommend his services.

  2. The BEST workers compensation attourney

    Posted by William,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.

    Hello I was injured on the job this year and severely injured my back and I had filed a workers comp claim, I spent months in agony and was kept at work on light duty but it was almost impossible to even get out of bed in the Morning due to the pain. After months of getting snowballed from doctor to doctor by the insurance and pulling teeth because I was clearly in need of surgery and diagnosed by multiple doctors I was fed up and needed help. I did my research I searched for the right attorney, I had called some big names on tv who talk and talk and talk but when I spoke to them they wasn't anything like Aj! Aj palutis from the very first phone call gave me assurance and comfort and piece of mind, he is extremely intelligent, experienced, and an outstanding background and reputation, he spoke to me like I was a friend and truly cared about my situation, when he asked a few short questions to familiarize my situation he already knew, he knew what the insurance company's intention was, their next moves play by play, but they stand no chance against Aj he was stealthy and had his Ducks in a row. In such a small amount of time Aj palutis had gotten great results for me he is like the navy seal of lawyers, he gets the job done.im very impressed. I have recently had my surgery and I am recovering and I am not having to worry about my paycheck either. I will recommend Aj palutis to anyone, in fact I feel Aj is the one workers compensation lawyer you can count on! Im not an easy person to get trust from but Aj has mine, Aj is still handling my case , and I can't express enough he exceeds the expectations. mr Aj palutis thank you very much for your hard work and caring support through this tough time, your a great guy and an outstanding lawyer!

  3. Excellent Pa. Workers' Compensation Attorney

    Posted by Valerie Garcia, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A.J. Palutis is a very kind and understanding Pa. Workers' Compensation attorney. He was very efficient and detailed in explaining the workers' comp process. I was injured at work and he assured me that all would be fine. After we started litigation, Mr. Palutis was able to reach a very fine and substantial settlement of my case. I was thrilled to have my case settled and resolved in just under six months.
    I highly recommend Attorney A.J. Palutis as a Pa. Workers' Compensation attorney.

  4. Truly the Best Pa Workers' Compensation Attorney

    Posted by Elizabeth Lesher, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    A.J. Palutis is an extremely helpful, compassionate and knowledgable workers' compensation attorney. He was instrumental in expediting my case to resolution much faster than I ever expected. His prior experience as a defense attorney was clearly to my advantage. I am more than satisfied with the outcome of my case. I have and will continue to refer others to A.J. as I am that confident in his abilities. I highly recommend A.J. Palutis. He was a true advocate for myself and my family during a very difficult time in our lives.

  5. Great Guy. Humble and a Fantastic PA Worker's Comp Lawyer!

    Posted by David, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    My name is David. I am a resident of Kentucky I was living and working in Lancaster, PA. And within one month my whole life changed due to a work-related injury. I lost my job and had no idea of what to do or how to do it. But with one call to Attorney A.J. Palutis at PaWorkerscomphelpnow.com I had constant reassurance and a sound peice of mind. He awnsered all of my questions. He offered guidance and provided me with the best service. I highly recommend Attorney A.J. Palutis as your PaWorkerscomp lawyer.

  6. A. J. Palutis, Esq. - Pennsylvania's Best Workers' Compensation Attorney

    Posted by Mike Harris, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    AJ Palutis is an outstanding attorney. He came to my rescue when I needed it the most. He is an excellent workers ' compensation attorney. I highly recommend that you contact him for your case.

  7. Outstanding, Caring, down to earth

    Posted by Brian, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander 1-3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.

    Some people go through life never needing any representation or legal council which is how I thought my life would go. As you may or may not know all that can change in an instant, I was unfortunately injured at work at no fault of my own and didn't know how to deal with everything after reporting the injury. Should I go it alone on my own or in which direction do I turn? The pain from the injury wasn't going away I still had to keep going to work with a positive attitude and push through everyday trying to work with my companies WC routine. It seems to be the same everywhere get an x-ray and they will send you for PT. After months of the pain getting worse and me telling my company and Dr.'s that all the various methods they were trying weren't working I received a letter for an IME appt. At this point I had been dealing with worsening pain and an ever angering employer. These large companies will label you as a liability as soon as a significant injury occurs even if it is no fault of your own. So I thought I need to protect myself now. There won't be any going back now from this point, you have to be steadfast in your decision. I was very fortunate to find Mr. A.J. Palutis. Mr. Palutis was very kind when I met him for the first time and I got the feeling that he actually cared about me as a person and my well being. That is a rare feeling to get from any legal council. Mr. Palutis showed his general concern with my situation. He was able to look at all my documentation from the Dr.'s, my company, and was able to see right away that I had an issue with how this whole unfortunate incident was unfolding. A.J. knew what we were going to do immediately upon having our meeting, twenty some years in his field is starting to show I thought. He was able to walk me through this whole process from beginning to end with out as much as a hiccup. I'm a very skeptical, detail oriented person and I like to have my "ducks"in a row, so when Mr. Palutis was good enough to tell me how this whole thing was going to go down, this guy will say that and that guy will say this I thought yeah ok, SURE enough on many occasions that is how my proceedings went.
    Mr. A.J. Palutis is outstanding, thoughtful, intellectual, down to earth, real man. This whole ordeal was a pretty serious,scary and life changing event for me and he held my hand and walked me through this difficult time in my life. I am glad Mr. Palutis is out there representing the little guy whom otherwise would just get squished.
    In case your wondering we did achieve a victory in our case, it is finally over and I can finally move on with my life...Thank you A.J.
    Stay positive my friend.

  8. If you have been Injured at work, here is a Good Attorney to call.

    Posted by Lawrence, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    As anyone who like myself was hurt on the job in an accident knows, the accident comes when you least expect it. I was fortuanate enough to find Mr Palutis by accident and he was very kind,very reassuring, he came to my aid really by phone immediately and soon after that in person. He made it clear we had nothing to worry about as he was going to take care of the situation fully, his cool. calm, professional, easygoing demeanor made me at ease within our first visit. The fact is I was severely hurt at work on January 22nd, 2012, It was such a severe sprain im still not fully healed and its what September 4th, 2012, I am starting to think ill always have some serious pain, but Mr Palutis has been exceedingly able to make me Not Worry about my ankle assuring me that he will protect me from any of the false charges against me and he has worked very hard to do all that is necessary to help me. I just dont know what more I could say oh except I had a deposition scheduled this last month August 22nd, 2012, and it would have cost me over 3,000.00 dollars, but Mr Palutis in a money saving, money saving effort just cancelled the Deposition, Now I ask You what attorney looks to cut costs like that, truly amazing right?! One last note I am a thinker a college educated man, well read and continue to be, where do you find someone like that, who will save you money, Now a days is it not the opposite, certainly it is. Also the countless questions and emails I have sent him and for him to be so gracious to answer those emails trying to reassure me not to worry about nothing and trying to do the best anyone could expect, now what can I say more? I just want to say Thank You Mr Palutis for your assistance.

  9. Highly Recommended Lawyer.

    Posted by Bonnie, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I first learned of Mr. Palutis throught a good friend of mine, I decided to hire him and i must say i am very pleased with his expertise and great communication. I highly recommend Mr. Palutis to anyone in need of a caring lawyer who does his job very well. Thank you Mr. Palutis for helping me settle my compensation and making it possible.

  10. Mr. Palutis is an Awesome Attorney

    Posted by Andrea, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Alexander Palutis.
    • I hired Alexander more than 3 years ago.
    • Alexander handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was full of fear, doubt, and uncertainty. Mr Palutis came immediately to my rescue. He "held" my hand throughout the litgation. Quite frankly, I did not know what in the world to do. He guided me step step on what he needed from me. However, boy oh boy, did he do an absolutely amazing job in settling my case. His knowlegde, professionalism, and amazing character helped me put my life back together.
    My advice to everyone; if you need a Worker's Compensation attorney,
    Mr. Alexander Palutis is absolutely your best choice.

Call 877-COMPHELP for a FREE 120 Minute Home or Office Consultation.

717-234-2401