Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 5 client reviews

The "Godfather" of criminal law!

Posted by: Shannon, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Curcillo

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joe has defended my fiancée in the past and again today. I never understood exactly how great he was til today! This man is so cool calm and collected. He makes things seem so less stressful! Needless to say my fiancée received NO jail time for a 60 day mandatory charge! He's UNBELIEVEABLE!! I would recommend him to to anyone who is facing hard times!!! THANKS JOE!

The best lawyer in pa!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Curcillo

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Joe is the MAN! I was facing 34 years on a robbery charge. The case didn't even make it to trial! He's calm an collective The man makes you feel at ease! He's worth every Penney The best lawyer in pa hands down!!!!!!

He fought hard for me!

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Curcillo

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Joe fought hard, but kept me advised very well. He taught me what I needed to do and made me comfortable with my decisions, They were tough decisions, and he was there for me.

Great Choice

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Curcillo

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I really do not know what to say, but I know I made the right choice. I do not know what I would have done without Joe. He made being in court a lot more understanding and I knew what was going on. He cares.

The best decision I ever made- Hiring Joe‎‎

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Curcillo

I hired Joseph more than 3 years ago.

Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

God sent Joe to me‎ -I am sure of it. I was completely stressed and he assured me I would not go to jail. He was right, and I got to keep my driver license.