Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 8 client reviews

What your experience is suppose to be like! Everything I had hoped for in a lawyer...

Posted by: Bridgette, a Car Accident client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When your child is hurt in an accident you don't know what to do.. Phones are ringing, insurance companies calling, and all you want to do is take care of your child and get them the care that they need. I didn't need to worry about how I was going to pay for all of this, and answer a million questions when I didn't even have all the answers yet myself. Mr Marzzacco quickly put me at ease, stopped all the phone calls and let me take care of my daughter! He handled everything but always kept me updated on her case and how we needed to proceed. He was kind and dedicated. Anytime I have a question, I quickly got a response from him or his wonderful staff. I really can't say enough about my experience because they were there during the worst year of our lives, and did his part to get my daughter what she deserved. I would never use another Lawyer and would recommend him to everyone and anyone I know. Thank you for Everything!

#1 attorney

Posted by: Michael, a Motorcycle Accident client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Chris helped me when I needed help the most. He is very good at what he does and would highly recommend to everyone who needs a great attorney

Slip and fall case

Posted by: Randy, a Slip and Fall client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Marzzacco was a wonderful, caring and effecient attorney. He and his staff worked to get me a fair judgement. My case was handled as if it were his most important, phone calls and emails from me were returned promptly. I would certainly reccommend him and his firm to anyone needing legal assistance .

Wonderful Experience

Posted by: Tina, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris was fantastic dealing with my case! He was very patient with me. And kept me informed every step of the way. He was always very helpful when I called him or emailed him. He settled my case for far more money than either of us thought possible. I am thrilled to death with the outcome of my case!!! I will hire Chris for any needs I might have for a lawyer in the future! I would recommend him to anyone if you want great results!!!

More than I could have ever hoped for!

Posted by: Carye, a Car Accident client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Mr. Marzzacco to represent me in an auto accident case. Early on he set the expectation and kept me in the loop so I always knew where things stood. During a very stressful and what I can honestly say was the most physically painful and challenging time in my life Mr. Marzzacco kept me sane. He explained all of the complications with my case to me in a way that I understood and helped me make good decisions about my case. In the end, after only a few weeks from when he sent our settlement demand, he got me the maximum settlement for my case. I could not have hoped for a better outcome! I do not know what I would have done without Mr. Marzzacco and his team. I certainly would not have received the settlement that I did. I hope I am never in the situation I was in again but if I am I will call him first thing and recommend him to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!

Worker's Compensation Case

Posted by: Danielle, a Workers Compensation client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Workers Compensation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

After being injured at work, I needed a lawyer to help me handle my case. Chris Marzzacco came to my home for a free consultation and was very professional. I hired him right then and he was by my side every step of the way. He kept me updated and would answer any questions I had very truthfully. He was extremely helpful. Chris gave me great advice. I would hire him again in a heartbeat. I strongly recommend Chris Marzzacco.

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Marzzacco is extremely professional and understanding to my situation. I am a little hesitant when it comes to hiring a lawyer but after working with Mr.Marzzacco and staff I came to trust his professional opinion. He is patient and answered all of my question. I highly recommend Mr. Marzzacco

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Brian Chestnut, a Car Accident client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Marzzacco

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Christopher was a great lawyer to work with. He was always available to answer any questions that I had. He also worked really hard to ensure that I received the most amount of money that I could. I wish I never have to go through that again, but if I did I would hire Christopher in a heartbeat. I would also recommend him to anyone looking for a lawyer.