Back to Randi’s Profile

Client Review

Randi has received 9 client reviews

I would highly recommend Randi for your needs

Posted by: Jack, a Family client 23 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-6 months ago.

Randi handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi represented me in a family court matter. She was beyond professional and understanding. I was traveling on the day of our initial consultation and we were cut off several times. I kept calling her back and she gave me all the time we needed so we could get started in the right direction. All the responses from Randi or her staff were very timely. I couldn't have asked for a better experience considering the situation. Thank you!

Highly Recommend

Posted by: a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attny Silverman came highly recommended to me by other people in the area for a divorce attorney. She had my best interests and especially the best interests of my children as the main focus all of the time. She was honest with everything that would happen and also gave me possibilities of things that could happen in the future. After successfully completing my case, she prepared me for my next steps in the future and what legal advise I may need further down the road pertaining to my children. I was extremely pleased with the outcome of my case and Attny Silverman's professionalism. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Top Notch

Posted by: Michelle, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi was the best! She kept me informed and gave me the greatest advice. Kept me calm during the hard times and it actually felt like she cared about you and that you weren't just a number. I'd recommend her to everyone I know. Thanks Randi!

Tough, First-class Representation

Posted by: Jo, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Going through a divorce and family separation was the most traumatic event of my life. However, even from the initial meeting that I had with Randi, I felt a sense of relief and confidence in myself that I thought were a thing of the past. Her strong, positive energy is contagious, and her demeanor is always of the highest professionalism as well as kind and genuinely caring. She was able to recommend a wonderful counselor for my children, and keeps our feelings and emotional needs in mind at all times. Any questions that I have are answered immediately, and the entire staff at her office is prompt, thorough and knowledgeable. I am pleased to have this team behind me, and I fully recommend Attorney Silverman and her staff to anyone who is looking for tough, first-class representation.

Much More Than Just An Attorney

Posted by: Ann, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Randi Silverman enabled me to end a life of abuse and go forward with hope of a future.

#1 Attorney

Posted by: Sharon, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Randi Silverman and the legal team and staff at Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman and Hill are the best!! Randi is currently working on my separation/divorce and there is no other attorney I would consider. She truly is determined, hard working and eager to protect the rights of her clients. Most importantly, when I first met with Randi, not only did I have extreme confidence in her, I felt like I was talking with a friend that I have known for a long time. When she found out that I was having a hard time finding an apartment for me and my daughter, she made a few phone calls and was able to contact someone who had the perfect apartment for rent. She is one compassionate and caring attorney who goes above and beyond. If anyone is looking for a divorce attorney to represent them, consider Randi Silverman and the law office of Silverman, Tokarsky, Forman and Hill if you want the best!!

long awaited for divorce

Posted by: Lisa, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Randi did a great job. She helped me get my divorce after 8 years of arguing. She is very understanding and never judged me. She informed me of a lot of laws that I never knew about. After she represented me for only 9 months I am free to move on with my life. I wish I had retained her years ago.

Awesome!

Posted by: Debbie, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi 1-3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I retained Randi as my attorney in August 2012 when my husband filed for divorce. I knew of Randi because she did such a wonderful job for my brother when he went through his divorce. From my initial call into the office until the present, I have been treated with respect and kindness (the receptionist was so comforting and caring which made me feel more at ease at a time when my world was turned upside down). Randi has always explained each and every step that we take. She is very prompt with a response to any question I pose and it is clear and concise. I feel as though I am speaking to a friend that I have known for a long time when we talk. She is so personalbe and very professional. I am also impressed as to how quickly she completes the tasks at hand. She made the resumption of my maiden name so easy and smooth. When anyone asks me who my attorney is and I say that it is Randi, they know that she is an excellent attorney who "goes for the jugular" so to speak. She definitely makes the best outcome possible for her client her top priority. She is so well-reknowned in our area. I would not hesitate at all to refer anyone to Randi!

Professional and thorough

Posted by: Tim, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Randi Silverman

I hired Randi more than 3 years ago.

Randi handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Made me feel at ease, was very detailed oriented with every aspect of my divorce. The whole team at this office were very professional.