Back to L.’s Profile

Client Review

L. has received 9 client reviews

Cannot thank him enough

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani 6-12 months ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I searched a long time for the right attorney who would fight for my case. After calling multiple attorneys, I finally decided to give Mr. Bompiani a call. He was the most personable attorney that I had spoken to. I put all of my trust in him and I couldn't be happier that I did. He genuinely cared for fighting for me and I was able to put my past behind me because of him. I would recommend Mr. Bompiani to anyone searching for criminal defense.

Mr. Bompiani had my back from the start!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani 1-3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was charged with some very serious crimes including aggravated assault and robbery. Mr. Bompiani aggressively defended me and we worked out a very favorable plea deal. Highly recommend.

The best of the best

Posted by: C.R., a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani 1-3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Mr Bompiani is a class act attorney. He is very good at what he does and is a man of his word. Mr. Bompiani was kind enough to take my case out of the kindness of his heart, he represented me as a private attorney with no concern of payment at all. I would have been more than happy to pay that man thousands for his representation but he shook my hand at the end of my trial and said don't worry about it. The man got me off 3 major felony drug charges, he embraced myself an my family as if we were his own. We are very very thankful to Anthony Bompiani and if you want an attorney who cares more about the person than the dollar you will pick him as your attorney. If I could recommend any attorney to anyone it would be Anthony Bompiani, he's worth more than any fee you may have to pay to obtain him.....I am and always will be truly thankful to have had such good representation. Pick this man, he will help you with more than just your legal troubles. Most attorneys want your cash and are heartless, Mr Bompiani is a man of integrity and I thank him to the fullest for his kindness an legal services.

Mr. Bompiani fought hard for me....and we won!!

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was wrongfully charged with very serious crimes that would have ended my life if I was convicted. I was facing many, many years in prison. Unfortunately, the DA believed there was enough evidence to convict me and would not back off. Luckily, I had Mr. Bompiani on my side. After a long jury trial I was acquitted of all charges. I owe my life to Attorney Bompiani

Incredible Representation!!

Posted by: Jason, a Criminal Defense client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Bompiani gave me great representation in my recent felony criminal matter. He really helped me get through the court system and I ended up getting an incredible plea deal just before trial. He kept me patient and informed. I would highly recommend him.

Very pleased

Posted by: Robert, a Real Estate client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I have had the opportunity to work with Anthony on muliple occassions in a wide scope of different arenas. His professionalism and knowledge in the field is obvious and apparent, yet he holds a remarkable ability to dissect and explain the complexicities of terms into simple words for anyone to easily understand. In the intricate field of law, there is no need to look any further for an attorney.

No one else compares

Posted by: Kenneth R., a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have worked with many attorneys in the past few years and no one has even come close to doing a job like Bompiani. It was greatest thing that could happen when my cousin reffered me to him. He helped me with so many issues in nmy divorce and custody matters. I can't thank him enough.

Just Incredible!

Posted by: Marcus M., a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I just had to find this website to give Anthony a testimonial. He handled our car accident case and was wonderful to work with. He always kept us informed and he did a great job in getting us every penny we deserved.

Deanna M.

Posted by: a Divorce client over 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend L. Bompiani

I hired L. Bompiani more than 3 years ago.

L. Bompiani handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Bompiani was extremely knowledgeable and always kept me informed. I had no problem getting ahold of him and he advised me on exactly what would happen in my divorce.