Back to Clifford’s Profile

Clifford has received 6 client reviews

He's a real winner.

Posted by: The Barretts, a Landlord & Tenant client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford 1-6 months ago.

Clifford handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Tuttle: is calm, patient, calculated, and fair to you. He settled a landlord dispute for us, which were all lies. He's calmly aggressive, he's like Matlock!!! If your looking for experience and knowledge; don't think twice about hiring Attorney Tuttle. He's the real deal "Evander Holyfield." Thank you so much.. The Barretts.

Legal Made Easy

Posted by: Katie, a Real Estate client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford 1-6 months ago.

Clifford handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I needed to write up a new deed, removing my mother from my house, and Cliff helped make it easy, and affordable. I received other quotes that were ridiculously overpriced, but his rates were fair, and he was extremely knowledgeable. In fact, my mother liked the way he handled my account so well, that she plans to use him for her own.

Top-notch Foreclosure Attorney

Posted by: a Foreclosure client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford 1-3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Foreclosure matter.

I highly recommend Attorney Tuttle. Cliff represented me in a very difficult foreclosure matter. He explained the Complaint to me in plain, easy to understand English and advised me of his defense strategy and the weaknesses in the mortgage company's law suit. Cliff is a people person. He enjoys meeting with his clients and taking the time to answer all of their questions as well as to keep them updated on the progress of their case. Attorney Tuttle loves research and writing which ultimately benefits his clients. Again, I would highly recommend Cliff for any foreclosure matter. By the way, he won my case for me!

An Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a Business client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford 1-3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Business matter.

Cliff was quite thorough, efficient and very effective. With other attorneys that we have retained, we have paid more and received far less.

Helpful and knowledgeable real estate lawyer.

Posted by: Jeff, a Real Estate client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Real Estate matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Clifford handled a private real estate sale for me. He did a great job and was very helpful for an individual going through the process without a real estate agent. I have also spoken to him for some individual questions post sale and he has been helpful and knowledgeable in his responses. Thank you.

Honest, Affordable, Mostly Available

Posted by: a Landlord & Tenant client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Clifford Tuttle

I hired Clifford more than 3 years ago.

Clifford handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Cliff is an honest & kindhearted attorney. He had answered his phone and emails from me at all different hours 7 days a week. I think because he makes himself so available to his clients that he may get a little bogged down and forget to call back with an answer right away but he has never refused to call me back and I felt that I should of paid him more sometimes for the amount of time he spent listening to my situations without charging me anything. Other attorneys don't do that. I think it's because of his accommodating manner he may get bogged down and forgetful. Even though I was a nervous wreck about court day because you never know the mood of Judges, Cliff's calm style made my presentation seem easy and effortless and I won my case based on credibility alone. I know I would of studdered and stammered without him because I tend to feel intimidated in those situations even if I am in the right. Thank you Cliff!