Back to Steven’s Profile

Client Review

Steven has received 7 client reviews

Steve Townsend Highly recommended

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.

Steve is a great lawyer and person who is dedicated to his work and his client. I have had the pleasure of having Steve represent me and he did an exceptional job doing so.

Recommendation for Steven Carl Townsend

Posted by: Randy, a DUI client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.

Steven handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Steven, has been a great help to me with all of my legal problems on keeping me informed on what was going to happen and what I need to do. I would highly recommand him to anyone.

Very good attorney

Posted by: Chris, a Criminal Defense client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

Steven Townsend was very helpful when my son got into trouble. He helped guide us through the legal maze to a successful conclusion. I would certainly seek his advice again and recommend him to anyone needing a criminal defense lawyer.

Oil and Gas

Posted by: a Oil & Gas client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven 1-6 months ago.

Steven handled my Oil - Gas matter.

I signed an oil and gas lease with a landowner group. The groups' attorney who negotiated our lease, apparently wasn't representing the individual landowners. I contacted Steve at ShaleAdvice and he straightened out our issue with professionalism. I would recommend Steve for any oil and gas issue you may have.

help with criminal matter

Posted by: john, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven 1-3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Steve Townsend was an outstanding attorney, who saved my career after I was charged in a criminal matter. He is knowledgeable of the law. He is extremely thorough in his preparation. He was impressive during trial. He appeared confident, yet relaxed. He picked apart the prosecution, seemingly with ease, and got me acquitted of all charges. He was a man of his word. He came up with a plan for defense, and stayed with the plan. If you have a serious legal problem, I strongly recommend Attorney Steve Townsend.

Honest

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Steve not only represented me, he represented the interests of many of my family members. I would recommend him to anyone.

Outstanding

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client almost 7 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Steven Townsend

I hired Steven more than 3 years ago.

Steven handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Townsend not only knew how to handle my case, he made me feel very confindent that the justice system really does work. He was always honest and professional. I would recommend him to anyone.