Robert E. Mielnicki’s Reviews

Robert E. Mielnicki

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Capable and Professional Attorney

    Posted by Nicola, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Litigation matter.

    Bon is extremely professional and knowledgeable. It is always a pleasure working with him and I never hesitate to send a client his way.

  2. Fleeing the scene

    Posted by Mike, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Bob was an awesome attorney. I'm 26 and this was the first time I was really in some trouble. I was charged with fleeing the scene of an accident along with some other serious charges. I work as a nurse and had no idea what to do and Bob handled everything. He always explained everything clearly and in terms I could understand. He was knowledgeable, taking a law book right off the shelf and pointing out the specific laws. He talked to me like a real person, not like the idiot I can obviously be. He was down to earth and treated me like a friend. The speed at which he responded would make Usain Bolt jealous. He was truly on my side and greatly helped persuade the DA, police officer and judge to give me another chance. Thanks, Bob! You're the best, man :)

    1. Robert E. Mielnicki

      Robert Mielnicki

      Lawyer Comment:

      Mike is a super nice kid (yes, when I have a 22 year old son, Mike is a kid). We got a little lucky here but I have to accept the fact that, from the start, I had a plan and that plan worked. Mike's actions were not the classic fleeing and eluding we see recorded and played on television. His actions fit the definition though.Mike, thank you.

      Posted 5 months ago. Flag

  3. Client

    Posted by Tara Martin,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.

    Bob is very knowledgeable, dependable, prompt and thorough with his work. He is very serious about giving his clients the best legal advice. He's very personable and has a great presence about himself. I enjoy having Bob represent me. I have referred many friends and family to him for their legal matters. He's definitely highly recommended in my book! : )

  4. Knows the lat COMMUNICTION is superb!!!

    Posted by Niccole, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-6 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Arbitration matter.

    I would highly recommend Attorney Robert Meilnivki I hired him for several different things juvenile court, civil cases, personal injury. I absolutely love this attorney's different attributes and views on every situation

  5. Correcting My Review, Checked Wrong Boxes, TOP NOTCH

    Posted by Rick Albanese,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.

    I didnt realize I checked the wrong boxes until I was browsing the site and seen I checked the wrong boxes. Sorry, those should all be EXCELLENT but I couldnt find a way to edit so I guess this was the next best thing.

  6. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Janice, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Robert Mielnicki has been our attorney since 2009. He has represented us multiple times over the course of the years. Mr. Mielnicki is very professional, articulate, knowledgeable, and always well prepared every time he enters the court room. He is always available for any questions or concerns that we may have and more than willing to help us through these unfortunate and very difficult times. I would highly recommend Atty. Mielnicki to anyone who’s looking for a lawyer who gets the best results possible every time.

  7. Very prompt and knows the law. Communication is TOP NOTCH

    Posted by Rick, a client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ive used Bob for criminal cases in the past , Ive used him on a out of state money seizure which he surprisingly got a major portion returned when I had given up. I had been involved in some things in the past that I regret and always could count on Bob to get me out of it. Ive recently used him on a slip'n'fall case which was resolved in a very timely manner. Hes always kept in touch with me on whats going on with any case or issue I might have had in the past. He is just good down to earth lawyer that you can count on. So if you want someone that wil keep you informed and knows the law Whether its Criminal, Civil, DUI, I recommend Bob .......Hes done alot for me and anyone I referred him to.

    1. Robert E. Mielnicki

      Robert Mielnicki

      Lawyer Comment:

      Rick seems to approve of me but checked the wrong boxes. Oh well.

      Posted 12 months ago. Flag

  8. Very kind hearted professional attorney

    Posted by Carol, a Privacy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Privacy matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Mielnicki was recommended to me by another attorney I had contacted who didn't handle my kind of case. My children had been molested by their father who was a boyscout leader. When the boyscout perverson files were released in October of this year their names were in their father's files. My children had to relive this nightmare seeing their names online, so I knew I had to get their names out of the files. Attorney Mielnicki returned my calls and emails and was very professional and informative. He wrote a letter to the attorney in Oregon to please take my children's names out of the files as they were victims. Finally the names were blacked out and I just thank Attorney Mielnicki so much. There was no charge for his services to me and I don't know how to thank him enough. I would highly recommend Attorney Mielnick because he is very caring , compassionate, and very knowledgeable

    1. Robert E. Mielnicki

      Robert Mielnicki

      Lawyer Comment:

      I have settled a few cases for what most would consider is big money. I have argued twice before the Third Circuit Court of Appeals. I have won a murder trial and received a verdict in an auto accident case in excess of $300,000. Helping this client, at this point in my career, brought me more joy than any of the results I just mentioned.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Superb Criminal Attorney

    Posted by Jason, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Considering I was facing a mandatory 1 year prison sentence for a 3rd DUI offense and to only walk away with 18 months probation is a remarkable feat. Bob was confident from the start and established a game plan early. He always kept me in the loop despite the distance (I live in TX). He represented me in several appearences saving me from multiple flights back. His knowledge of the law and the local court system was unprecedented and really helped me navigate the waters. I was willing to spare no expense on attorneys fees considering what I was facing...however, Bob was far and away my first choice and his rates were actually better than other attorneys that painted a gloomy picture. I would highly recommend Bob in any criminal defense matter.

    1. Robert E. Mielnicki

      Robert Mielnicki

      Lawyer Comment:

      It was my pleasure. This client was a decent man.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Satisfied Client

    Posted by Kelly, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Mielnicki.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Atty Mielnicki represented me in a personal injury case. I was involved in an auto accident and sustained pretty bad injuries. The last thing I needed to deal with while trying to recover was an insurance company who didn't want to fully pay for all of my injuries. Atty Mielnicki took care of everything. He was able to handle my case from top to bottom. I felt confident that he would be able to get the job done after I initially met with him. He was always knowledgeable. He dealt with the insurance company thoroughly. In the end he was able to successfully defend me. I would definitely use Atty Mielnicki again (although I hope I am never in another accident) I would highly recommend him.

    1. Robert E. Mielnicki

      Robert Mielnicki

      Lawyer Comment:

      This client understands the law. This endorsement is as important as those I have received from my peers.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

412-288-0300