Paul Iannetti’s Reviews

Paul Iannetti

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. FAMILY COURT, CHILD CUSTODY SUIT

    Posted by Marty,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.

    Mr. Iannetti handled my daughter's child custody case. It was contentious, time consuming and drawn out. Mr. Iannetti was patient, generous with his time and made sure that neither time nor money were being wasted. It was, of course, a very emotional ordeal for my daughter and he was very aware of her state of mind and made sure she understood fully where things were at and what she needed to do throughout the proceedings. The case was resolved very favorably and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an attorney. I absolutely would call upon him again.

  2. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by Neil, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Debt Collection matter.

    I was recommended to Attorney Iannetti and hired him to represent my elderly mother for a debt legal dispute. I found attorney Iannetti to be very caring and concerned about his clients well being. He explained the law and the course of action to my mother so that she could understand. He exhibted a through knowledge of the legal matters presented to him. I was impressed with Attorney Iannetti and will defintely use him again.

  3. criminal defense attorney review

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    mr. iannetti was recommended to me by a mutual friend and has been available to me every time i needed him, whether it be a question, concern, or a court appearance. i am very grateful to have him on my side.

  4. Iannetti Review

    Posted by Jay, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Mr. Paul Iannetti was refereed to me by a trusted family member, in whom I am greatly pleased. The initial information provided from a court case can be, at best, overwhelming. Mr. Iannetti compassionately reviewed my case with me, ensuring I was fully educated on all options involved. He provided prompt, knowledgeable information both on short notice and in scheduled meetings. Furthermore, he, on every applicable occasion, provide courtesy emails and reminders regarding upcoming court dates, times, locations and case statuses. Mr. Iannetti was easy to get a hold of and answered my many questions throughout the court process. I, in concurrence with my family, highly recommend the knowledgeable experience of Mr, Iannetti.

  5. Excellent lawyer for representation in criminal matters

    Posted by James, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    This is my first contact with the criminal justice system, although I am over 40, and therefore the first time I needed a criminal lawyer. I was unwilling to go into a criminal court proceeding without legal representation.

    Mr. Iannetti was recommended to me by an excellent family lawyer that handled my divorce. After the initial consultation, Mr. Iannetti offered to handle my case for a flat fee; this fee would cover everything up to trial. If a trial was needed, further fees would be needed. I felt the billing was very fair.

    During this difficult process, Mr. Iannetti has helped me out tremendously, guiding me through the process of criminal law, as it pertains to the matter in which I have been accused. The only minor issue is that I was in need of additional information as to what to expect in/from the criminal process than probably most of the people represented by criminal lawyers, since I've never been through the process before. Mr. Iannetti has such a wealth of experience in these matters, such that he knows each step of the process intimately. I solved this very minor issue easily by asking effective questions. Simply by asking him, I was able to find out where we were in the proceedings and to find out not to worry too much about the outcome.

    He has taken charge of all of the casework and files, and contact with the legal system. In my case, I was not required to post money for bond, which was better than expected. Mr. Iannetti's leadership role in this case has limited my involvement to appearing in court before the District Justice for mere minutes at a time, with absolutely no other work needed on my part at all.

    Mr. Iannetti has been present and on time for the three court dates / appearances in my case so far. He has been instrumental in negotiating a deal with the district justice that is, I belive, pretty much the best possible in my situation.

    If all goes as planned, I will walk away from my issue with no lasting repercussions and no criminal record whatsoever, thanks to Mr. Iannetti's skill, knowledge and negotiation abilities. While this matter will probably not go to trial, based on my discussions woth Mr. Iannetti I got the impression that he would be extremely effective in court.

    I am very happy I retained a lawyer for my defense, and that Mr. Iannetti has been so effective!

  6. Custody Case

    Posted by Chrysten, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Child Custody matter.

    I hired Paul to handle a custody case and couldn't have been happier with this decision. He was knowledgeable, compassionate, and supportive. He made sure after every phone call, email, and court date that I had a full understanding of what was going on, what the next steps were, what my options were, and how to get the results we wanted in a reasonable time frame without all the typical custody mess. He even took the time to address my concerns when he was on vacation. We won the case! I couldn't have asked for a better attorney and I highly recommend him to anyone who is in need of an attorney.

  7. A criminal defense client

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 6-12 months ago.
    • Paul handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    Paul successfully represented me in a criminal defense case. He was very knowledgeable, prompt and courteous throughout the process. I was extremely pleased with his work and would recommend him highly to any potential clients.

  8. find a different lawyer that will actually help you!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Average
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Paul Iannetti.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    former client. paid Paul my retainer to rarely ever hear from him again. calls and emails sent weekly with no responses back. never even recieved statements showing where my money was being used only to find out it was all gone. had to hire a new lawyer to get things moving and start from scratch. paul couldnt provide any info or details to the new lawyer about my case.

    1. Paul Iannetti

      Paul Iannetti

      Lawyer Comment:

      I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with any of our Firm; however, your matter does not sound familiar to me. Feel free to contact me directly to resolve any issues.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag