Back to Joseph’s Profile

Client Review

Joseph has received 14 client reviews

The worst beware!!!!!!!!

Posted by: Audra 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Joseph Paletta

Never answered my calls did nothing but Scream at me told me that if I was not guilty that I needed to find my own proof n that my case was hopeless to sign the plea and take what they gave me an act as though he was fighting for the other side

A

Posted by: Evan, a DUI client 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-6 months ago.

Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Paletta helped me tremendously during one of the most difficult times in my life. From the first meeting to the last hearing, he and his staff helped me to understand each step of the court process and relieved me of a lot of stress that comes with any court proceeding. His paralegal, Aimee, was great to work with, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with any questions I had between hearings. Before each important event, I was given all the details I needed on where to go, what I would need to bring, and what to wear so that I was as prepared as I could be and it made everything much less stressful and more manageable. I do not know what I would have done without their help and am very happy I decided to hire them for my case.

Great Lawyer

Posted by: Chai 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

Joe is a great lawyer, Hes understanding and down to earth. His legal advice helped me out of pretty nasty, life-changing predicament... I still have a large restitution, but its better than what i would have had. Joe and staff are very hospitable, friendly and good at making you feel comfortable. Would definitely hire Joseph again. -Chai

Thank you Attorney Paletta & Staff!*~

Posted by: Ashley/Brenton, a Criminal Defense client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Paletta and his legal staff are so caring and understanding. They are very professional but also very down to earth. They took their time going through step by step information from the beginning to the end of our trial. They really did an excellent job helping us through everything!!! Attorney Paletta was even able to get our charges dismissed. :) Thanks again Attorney Paletta, Aimee & staff. We appreciate everything!!!

Traffic citation

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr Paletta was very informative and professional. He kept me up to date on what to expect and the worked on getting me the best possible outcome. In the end, Mr Paletta was able to resolve my situation with a favorable outcome.

Awesome

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.

Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Paletta is highly professional and knowledgeable. My son felt he had a good defense against a charge. Mr. Paletta listened to him - gathered information and made a case. Things could have not turned out any better. Thank you Attorney Paletta and Aimee. If you need a lawyer, you don't have to look any further. I highly recommend Joseph Paletta.

Narcotics Pocession

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When I had my first run in with the police, Joseph and Aimee handled my case way beyond my expectations. I am so impressed by their knowledge and professionalism. Worth every penny!

Excellent

Posted by: a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Paletta provided me with detailed information on DUI laws and defenses relevant to my case. The attorney met with me again before the the hearing to discuss any questions I had and review the case. He seemed to genuinely want me to understand how he could help. The outcome was amazing and in my favor.

Excellent Attorney Who Goes Above & Beyond

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Paletta represented my son on a serious traffic offense that could have led to a suspension of his driver's license. Attorney Paletta and his firm worked very close with my son and I to prepare for his case. I was very pleased with the care we received from the firm and how comfortable I felt knowing what a serious situation this was. The level of service we received was outstanding and so was the outcome of my son's situation - Attorney Paletta is HIGHLY recommended.

Well Respected and Professional

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Joseph Paletta

I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.

Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Paletta was able to get me in and out of the courtroom quickly and professionally, minimizing complications. Throughout the process made sure I had everything I needed to succeed in my case.