Joseph Alexander Paletta’s Reviews

Joseph Alexander Paletta

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Chai,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.

    Joe is a great lawyer, Hes understanding and down to earth. His legal advice helped me out of pretty nasty, life-changing predicament... I still have a large restitution, but its better than what i would have had. Joe and staff are very hospitable, friendly and good at making you feel comfortable. Would definitely hire Joseph again.

    -Chai

  2. Thank you Attorney Paletta & Staff!*~

    Posted by Ashley/Brenton, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Paletta and his legal staff are so caring and understanding. They are very professional but also very down to earth. They took their time going through step by step information from the beginning to the end of our trial. They really did an excellent job helping us through everything!!! Attorney Paletta was even able to get our charges dismissed. :) Thanks again Attorney Paletta, Aimee & staff. We appreciate everything!!!

  3. Traffic citation

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Good
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Paletta was very informative and professional. He kept me up to date on what to expect and the worked on getting me the best possible outcome. In the end, Mr Paletta was able to resolve my situation with a favorable outcome.

  4. Awesome

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 6-12 months ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Paletta is highly professional and knowledgeable. My son felt he had a good defense against a charge. Mr. Paletta listened to him - gathered information and made a case. Things could have not turned out any better. Thank you Attorney Paletta and Aimee. If you need a lawyer, you don't have to look any further. I highly recommend Joseph Paletta.

  5. Narcotics Pocession

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    When I had my first run in with the police, Joseph and Aimee handled my case way beyond my expectations. I am so impressed by their knowledge and professionalism. Worth every penny!

  6. Excellent

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Paletta provided me with detailed information on DUI laws and defenses relevant to my case. The attorney met with me again before the the hearing to discuss any questions I had and review the case. He seemed to genuinely want me to understand how he could help. The outcome was amazing and in my favor.

  7. Excellent Attorney Who Goes Above & Beyond

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Attorney Paletta represented my son on a serious traffic offense that could have led to a suspension of his driver's license. Attorney Paletta and his firm worked very close with my son and I to prepare for his case. I was very pleased with the care we received from the firm and how comfortable I felt knowing what a serious situation this was. The level of service we received was outstanding and so was the outcome of my son's situation - Attorney Paletta is HIGHLY recommended.

  8. Well Respected and Professional

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Paletta was able to get me in and out of the courtroom quickly and professionally, minimizing complications. Throughout the process made sure I had everything I needed to succeed in my case.

  9. PETITION TO TERMINATE PROBATION

    Posted by Danny, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Tremendous Attorney !
    Attorney Paletta was able to Terminate my 18 month probation for
    a second DUI.

  10. Best. Attorney. EVER!

    Posted by Jennifer, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Joseph Paletta.
    • I hired Joseph 1-3 years ago.
    • Joseph handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Highly recommend Attorney Joseph Paletta! He is a great attorney and his staff is amazing! Very professional, caring and responsive firm.

Contact us today for an appointment or consultation.

412-391-7999