Back to Chris’s Profile

Client Review

Chris has received 7 client reviews

Excellent counsel

Posted by: Greg, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris more than 3 years ago.

Chris handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

As an attorney myself, I know what qualities I want in an attorney representing me. Chris handled my divorce case expediently and efficiently. He was very fair on billing. He certainly demonstrated a mastery of his field of practice and got my matter resolved as soon as possible. I would most definitely recommend his services to anyone dealing with the hardship of divorce or with any other domestic related mater.

Knows the law AND understands people!

Posted by: Julie, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I am so thankful Chris has been my attorney throughout my divorce, during which there were times I was ready to lose it. Not only does Chris have a very thorough understanding of family law, he understands PEOPLE. He knows every situation is unique, and takes the time to understand the dynamics of the parties involved to better serve his client. He has been navigating me through this complex legal/family court system in such a way that keeps me sane. He is not a cut-throat, "screw the other side at all costs" kind of attorney. However, during the times I know I have to use the court, I wouldn't want anyone else in there fighting for me. There is no doubt in my mind Chris can handle the most complex of divorce situations. My case is a testament to the fact that Chris knows his stuff, and can find ways to work things out, even when there seems to be no moving forward. In my opinion, he is among the best in his field.

Knowledgeable lawyer

Posted by: a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Chris was very helpful in helping me reach a resolution in my unique child custody case. He was very informative regarding the current laws and what would be the best avenue to go. He did take a few days to get back to me if I had a question but always did get back to me. It is understandable that a goo lawyer will be quite busy. I would recommend him.

Smart, knowledgeable, intuitive and responsive

Posted by: Bob, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris is able to put his clients' interests first, while also being fair to the other party. If you want a barracuda who will screw the other side without remorse, look elsewhere. He is empathetic and clever, and knows the law. He gives me a great feeling of comfort as I work my way through this extremely complex emotional/legal/financial issue.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Tim, a Child Custody client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Chris helped me tremendously through my divorce and child custody proceedings. I was well informed of all activities and received all court documents very quickly. I would hire Chris again if the need would arise in the future. I was very satisfied with his services. Thanks Chris!!!

Caring / Helpful / Professional attorney

Posted by: Carol, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

From the moment I met Chris he made me feel very comfortable. I was going thru a divorce and he helped me along the way not only professionally but in a personal way too. He was very understanding since I was emotional at times. He always answered my phone calls and emails. I had nothing but a good experience with him.

An Outstanding Professional With A Commitment to Excellence!

Posted by: George, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Chris Stachtiaris

I hired Chris 1-3 years ago.

Chris handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Chris has represented my interests in the most professional way. Mindful of the emotional stress of a separation and pending divorce, his calm manner and firm counsel during the process has allowed us to move the proceedings forward without the distractions normally associated with a highly charged situation. His capabilities and command of the applicable processes was evident from the initial meeting and continues to this day. The professionalism displayed while representing me can best be described by the expression "A Commitment to Excellence". In all respects, Chris is an outstanding attorney!