Back to Michael’s Profile

Client Review

Michael has received 7 client reviews

Excelent Attorney

Posted by: Norm 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I was having trouble getting a divorce. The lawyer I had hired seemed completely uninterested in my case, nor was he interested in the special circumstances of my case.. I truly believe he only wanted to be paid. Nether situation is desirable. Consequently, I searched the internet for another lawyer. I found Attorney Michael B. Greenstein. Attorney Greenstein, and his staff were a welcome and refreshing change. I explained my situation, and he eagerly excepted my case. His knowledge, and professionalism marked a stark difference in the other attorney in had previously hired. I was relieved, and I felt as though the world had been lifted from my shoulders. Attorney Greenstein handled my divorce, and he did it well before the previous attorney had indicated was possible. That was an amazing accomplishment, because he started on my case a full 6 weeks after the previous lawyer had started. In my opinion, Attorney Greenstein is the most professional, and most competent attorney i spoke too. Norm

I am not recommending this lawyer

Posted by: Ayal, a Divorce client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Fair
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I hired Michael greenstein to represent me in my divorce. I was very disappointed from his performance because he didn't informed me about the upcoming hearing that was scheduled in just a few weeks. Since I felt unprepared for this hearing I called him and emailed him numerous times but he didn't respond. He finally responded about a week before the hearing telling me that he will call me again and he didn't. I felt I had no choice but to hire another attorney at the last minute and postpone the hearing. I am not recommending this lawyer

One Of The Best In Pittsburgh !!

Posted by: Nakia, a Divorce client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Michael Greenstein was the best!! He helped through my Divorce, he was very knowledgeable, answered all of my questions, and renturned every phone call! His Prices are very reasonable, and any information you need he will give, I'm truly happy with the helped I recieved. I now have a new life with me and my kids and I've never been so happy. All thanks to Michael Greenstein

Professional and efficient

Posted by: Megan, a Family client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.

Michael handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I just wanted to take a moment to say a few lovely things about Michael. I've known Michael for several years but never would have expected to need his professional services. When things became too much for me to handle,he was the first one I called. He immediately began preparing me for the worst, while trying to help me make things turn out for the best. He has always remained professional, has given me the best advice and, when I needed him to, he went to bat for me. His sense of humor helped me through the worst parts, his efficiency ensured that my case never stagnated. His personal approach to my case eased the pain of what I was going through.

Mr. Greenstein has my thanks

Posted by: Rich, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Greenstein helped my ex-wife and I disentangle from a marriage that had really been over years ago. He knew what had to be done and did it, for which he has my thanks. I would definitely recommend him.

Not just one of the best - he is the best!

Posted by: Deborah, a Child Custody client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Attorney Greenstein helped me with a child custody matter and he was amazing. He is knowledgeable, responsive, and frank. I highly recommend his services. He is worth every penny!

A Five Star Professional!

Posted by: Cindy, a Child Support client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Michael Greenstein

I hired Michael more than 3 years ago.

Michael handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Michael Greenstein made sure than I understood the process and the possible results of my choices every step of the way. He was accessible and responsive and always took the time to explain everything in as much detail as I desired. I have recommended him to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so.