Robert Brian Liotta’s Reviews

Robert Brian Liotta

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Grandparent custody

    Posted by Tony, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Family matter.

    I asked Rob to get me a consent order signed that I had signed by the other parties and had been going back and forth to trial for 2 years. After I got the signatures Rob got the consent order signed by the other attorney and the judge within a couple weeks and Made sure I was informed the whole time. After spending $7000 on legal fees in 2 years. Rob got my consent order signed for me in a couple weeks and 200 bucks.

  2. Liotta - outstanding

    Posted by Ron, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Attorney Liotta was very personable, and was very fast with his handling of my requests. He was also very good at keeping me informed of his status, and the status of the requested work. His explanations were in terms I could understand easily, and he was always professional without being distant. I will be using him for all of my legal needs in the foreseeable future.

  3. Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robert was very knowledgeable and helpful in concerns with our matter. He was able to advise us the best course of action.

  4. Honest and trustworthy lawyer

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert Liotta was great! He was very informitive and always let me know what was going on with my custody case and accepted all input from me. He is very honest and trustworthy. I am a father who was looking to get primary custody of my children. Bottom line is that we were successful and that would not have happened without Robert liotta.

  5. Excellent Lawyer who I trusted with my business decisions!

    Posted by Laura, a Health Care client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Health Care matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Robert has helped me on numerous occasions with work related issues, including contracts. He was the most thorough lawyer I have worked with to date. He took the time to explain the legal wording and was very in depth. I felt as if he was truly concerned about my well-being and my business. I would highly recommend his services.

  6. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Allison, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Rob is a very well prepared and knowledgable attorney. He listens to you and remembers every little detail of your case and if anyone has ever needed an attorney, you know how important that is! I strongly recommend Rob Liotta not only for his excellence in practicing law, but for his personalism and devotion to his clients.

  7. Business Law and Entity formation

    Posted by Vic, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Liotta was very prompt and professional in his legal approach. He does his research and offered valuable insight to the concerns at hand.
    He has a passion for his profession and always has his clients best interests in mind.

  8. Justin

    Posted by Justin, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Great lawyer with great people skills. Has helped me every step of the way and I would not go anywhere else

  9. Integrity and professionalism

    Posted by a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Being a local Physican I have the opprotunity to work with many local and regional attorneys. I can say that without a doubt that Robert Liotta is one of the best that I have come in contact with, so much so that I trust him with all of my personal legal business. He is also very personal and I trust his guidance with my patients and friends who need his expertise. I would without a doubt recommend Mr. Liotta and hold him in the highest esteem.

  10. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Sarniak's, a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Liotta.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Amazing lawyer! Did an amazing job helping us with our adoption! Even when matters went scary he helped us and called us way after hours to help us through it! Very good, and informative! Would recommend him to anyone and would def use again!