Back to Mark’s Profile

Mark has received 13 client reviews

Highly Recommended!

Posted by: Eliot 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

From our very first interaction I knew that hiring Mark was the right thing to do. He had been referred to me as an " smart attorney with a reasonable hourly rate" and he definitely was that, but he was also compassionate, responsive, and knowledgeable. He was never condescending or difficult to work with, but was actually quite witty and good-natured! Working with Mark made a very difficult chapter in my life a little bit easier to swallow.

Most effective and efficient divorce attorney

Posted by: Deborah 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

It was a distinct pleasure working with Mark, even through this very stressful time in my life. His counsel was extremely fair and well thought out and he was always conscious of keeping his billing reasonable. I would recommend him highly!

Thanks for the recoomends

Posted by: Jon H.R. 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

This is to update the other review I did. Mark, is very personable, responsive and currently to booked for my particular case. Can't be upset over his being busy. He got all my communications, and replied back we spoke a few on the phone and he was nice enough to offer some other names to try. So for that alone, I think Mark is upstanding, and deserves an EXCELLENT review, even if he can not represent me. Thanks,

Initial Or First Contact

Posted by: Jon H-R disability advocate. 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Fair
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Fair

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I have been search for two weeks since being served a divorce proclamation. So I am on edge here trying to not be qiped out and left homeless as Disabled man in a wheelchair. I am impressed with Mark's reviews, webpage, and profile here. Not to a pain, but my time is up soon. I need to contest and enter the stage of Discovery or Disclosure or the other way around. I am seeking an attorney inyhe Monroe County area that can represent me from Indianapolis, Indiana asap. I spent 2 weeks trying to find an attorney here... To find out I need a Rochester Please help, or can you Mark person to person recommend an Attorney?

Making divorce tolerable

Posted by: Tony, a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I found that Mark was a very personable and down to earth man of integrity. From the outset of my working with Mark he was a huge advocate of working through issues with reason, facts and resolve, His explaining the steps along the way made for a very smooth process and was an advocate of settling outside of the court system, to the benefit of all.

Great attorney. Would absolutely highly recommend

Posted by: Matt, a Divorce client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Anyone who has been through a divorce and even those that haven't know that it is a difficult thing for many reasons. Even if you initiate the divorce or are in complete agreement. Having Mark on my side was extremely helpful and beneficial through a difficult process. He was always responded to my calls or emails promptly and I never felt on my own. He explained things thoroughly whenever I had a question and made sure that I was satisfied with the answer before moving on. He paid attention to all the details and held the other parties accountable throughout the process. While I hope others don't need the services of a divorce attorney, if you do, you definitely want to be working with Mark.

I am truly glad that I met Mark

Posted by: JS, a Divorce client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was utterly unprepared for the entire divorce and custody process when it was suddenly thrust up on me by my spouse and I could not have been luckier than to have had Mark recommended to me by a friend. In a time of great confusion and sorrow, Mark was there for me and my children as a friend and a shepherd through a very painful time in my life. Mark was always respectful and supportive and was able to take me by the arm when I most needed someone to trust and guide me. He was always two steps ahead and had an almost prescient ability to know exactly what was going on and what to expect next every step of the way. I always appreciated Mark's creativity and professionalism and his skill in finding the best possible solution for my entire family in a reasonable and balanced manner. I always felt like we were a team and I was always well informed throughout the process and Mark was always available to listen and to help. I am truly glad that I met Mark and have already recommended him to other people going through the same difficult experience and will continue to.

Meticulous, responsible, and a pleasure to work with

Posted by: a Divorce client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

In working with Mark, I have found him to be • Knowledgeable and analytical. Mark knows not only the law and its basis, but the processes and people involved in family law practice in this area. He is also intellectually versatile, with a firm grasp of the financial issues involved in divorce, and skilled in using computers and the Internet to keep the work moving forward. His sound judgment and sense of proportion kept my time and money from being wasted on inessentials. • Meticulous and responsible. Mark sweats the details; this can make a big difference in the resolution of a case. He’s also accessible and reliable, never using his workload as an excuse for unreasonable delays or failure to meet commitments. • A pleasure to work with. I’ve appreciated his consistent respect and his sense of humor which can help preserve composure and judgment in stressful situations.

An attorney who takes a HUMANISTIC approach to divorce litigation

Posted by: Gary, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark 1-3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

When I first met Mark, my world was basically upside down. He recognized what strategy was best to utilize at the onset . With extreme competence and employing a 'humanistic' approach to the issues, we were able to overcome many of the barriers confronting us. He expeditiously was able to bring all matters to successful fruition. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a humanistic approach for dealing with the many emotional and financial issues associated with divorce and separation.

Hire him & don't look back. Will be one of the best decisions you ever made!

Posted by: Jennifer, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Mark Chauvin-Bezinque

I hired Mark more than 3 years ago.

Mark handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mark Chauvin Bezinque was undoubtedly the right choice for my legal representation. He has regularly demonstrated a professional, knowledgeable and sympathetic demeanor while efficiently and effectively fulfilling a variety of duties. Specifically, Mark has the ability to turn burdensome matters that require urgent attention into activities that are a joy to execute together. I have complete confidence in recommending Mark Chauvin Bezinque to anyone seeking family law council.